Very good 7.8
Based on 2553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Nanthaporn from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great room
Well-docorated, Clean, Convenient access to MTR, Reasonable price
I have no complaints during staying this hostel. The room is big and well-decorated with reasonable price. The distance to / from the shopping areas (Tsim Sa Tsui / Mongkok) is not matter with me since we can travel around the city by MTR. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I am sure next visit in Hong Kong I will stay here again!
Reviewed March 14, 2012

LEE from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Convinent location & good service
Boutique type of rooms with separate shower and toilet make it easy for 2 persons sharing the room.
directly connected to the mtr station (train station). shopping malls, eataries and convinent shops around.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Walailuk from Thailand
Couples
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Convenient for Everything
location, helpful staff, clean & modern room, free wifi
this is our 2nd time staying at y-loft hotel, and we received the same impressive service as our 1st time stayed here a year ago. the hotel is very convenient for everything; easy to access to the mtr right next to the hotel, easy to find foods even though the hotel doesn't have a restaurant but there are lots of good food shops around, and free wifi for all rooms. the room is quite big when compare the price with other same rate hotels.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Pua from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
the room very spacious.
spacious,clean and tidy
i chose this hotel is because the price is cheaper compared to hotel in a busier area. but i am quite surprise when i first arrive the hotel, the hotel looks new, very well maintained,clean,spacious and there is wifi available at the hotel room.i highly recommend this hotel to those who does not mind its location which is located at the end of the mtr station.this is not a problem for me as the mtr station is just next to the hotel
Reviewed March 10, 2012

LIM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Environement clean & peace
The room is big & comfortable
The environment is clean and peace...good place to stay!
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Lum from Australia
Couples
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
very good hotel and service and feel comfortable
good location with all the facilities around
I really enjoy staying in Y-Loft Youth Square. The room is so comfortable. The location is so convenience. The price is reasonable. I will recommend to all my friend.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Allyson from Philippines
Couples
Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
great hotel
great value
all i can say in this hotel is that it is great, big contemporary and comfy room. great value to your money. unfortunately, it has no outlet and you must bring your own adapter. it has no toiletries and slippers otherwise everything in it was great. it is near to chai wan mtr station, mc donalds and 711.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

ZHENG from China
Groups
Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Pretty economical hotel
Reasonable Price and Clean Room
big enough bed, free wi-fi and clean room service, but the bathroom and toilet are a bit small. also, the location is just next to mtr station (convenient), though a bit far from city area. in general, pretty nice hotel, deserves this price.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

DENNIS from Philippines
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great Place
Spacious, convenient, clean, very comfortable, secured and reasonably priced
i've been in hk several times and i've seen all sorts of accommodations available around. y-loft i would say is by far one of the best accommodations there is. the rooms contrary to what most people think, not all accommodations in hk are tiny. y-loft is spacious you won't even feel like you're in hk! the rooms are clean, have its own t&b (no tub though but doesn't really matter) security deposit box, tv, fridge, study table with internet cable, rooms have wifi and yes your own cabinet too to hang your clothes (hk rooms are so small that getting your own cabinet is really a huge deal!). the bed sheets are clean and one can tell that the place is just few months old. the amenities it has its own gym (never had the chance to check it but i heard mostly for cardio). it has cafe near the lobby and some convenient shop within the building (can't remember which floor tho). souvenir shop next to the lobby and several spots where one can read, check their email and just plain relax. i told you it's so spacious! lol the service staff are friendly and most speak english. the location it is few min walk from chai wan mtr. kinda far and not so accessible from the city especially if you love bar hopping and plans to stay late till 2-3am. but if you're a typical tourist:- shop, dine, relax and visit places then going home at night should be quite manageable so long as it's within the mtr's operating hrs.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Marco from Italy
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice new place, convenient locatio
clean, spacious romms, good location
Nice new building, nice rooms, spacious, simlpy decorated but stylish, definetly I'll go back there
Reviewed March 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: