Book Now: Yans House Hotel

Excellent
From 272 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
/
10
Recommended by 95% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (272)Booking.com Reviews (1028)
8.8
/
10
Excellent
From 272 reviews
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities7.7
Location9.4
Service9.1
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (272)
All room types
Showing 156 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Kartika from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Worth every penny”
Everything was almost perfect. Very affordable price with great and friendly service, beautiful room interior, and very strategic location. I asked my daughter which hotel she loved most during our 7D6N in Bali, and she mentioned this Yan's as her favorite. When you want to transit after your long flight/trip, wait for your next flight, this hotel is strongly recommended. Without traffic jam, it only takes 10 mins to the airport. Will definitely come back to Yan's again when I visit Bali next time.
Reviewed January 08, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
TREVOR from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
Excellent value”
Stayed for 3 nites. Excellent location right in the heart of Kuta , within walking distance to Kuta Square , Waterbom , Discovery shopping centre and the beach. Rooms are renovated with new funky decor , bed was very comfortable, clean bathrooms with toiletries, room safe , very cool aircon , excellent wifi , breakfast was enough , housekeeping was excellent too. Staff very friendly and helpful , would recommend and stay again.
Reviewed January 08, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
ferry from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Vacation @Kuta Bali”
2night @ Yans House.. we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Great location, friendly staff, nice amenities, tasty breakfast. Too bad our room view was wall only, and the bathroom floor's slippery. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay n wl definitely back.
Reviewed December 31, 2018
6.8
Good
Jane from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Nice 3stars hotel with friendly staff ”
The check in was easy and the room is stylish and spacious. Breakfast was great too as its ala carte. The location was great, located at the busy street we can't hear anything from the room. They have lots of TV channels as well. Overall it was a nice stay but the hotel needs to work on their cleanliness. The towel looked pretty old and used. Also my poor bf found out he has some bedbug bites on his neck and thigh.
Reviewed January 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
I-TING from Australia
Group
Standard Bunk Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
I love Bali because this hotel”
I and my friends had pretty good stays here :) no doubt if we visit Bali, we’ll stay here again. -friendly staff no matters what we ask for -comfortable and clean bed ever that makes us want to stay more days -nice swimming pool -awesome location near shopping malls, beach, restaurants -yummy breakfast and even we had early plane,they still prepared breakfast to take away for us Oh..I miss this hotel.
Reviewed November 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Au from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Highly recommend”
The Yanshousehotel was exceed my expectation. 1. The room is very clear, organized and modern. The bathroom is fresh and clear. The bed is big, not so hard or soft. I feel very relax in the room. 2. There is no buffet breakfast. Instead, the chief cook for you. There are over 10 items in the breakfast manual. The food is fresh and delicious. I recommend the Banana pancake and big breakfast. 3. The receptionists are very kind and helpful 4. The location is perfect. 5 mins to the big shopping mall. Restaurants are all around. I would highly recommended to everyone.
Reviewed November 09, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Sylvia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Recommended”
The location is very close to most of places. Thus might suggest all rooms to be equipped with one hairdryer instead of base on request and only allow for 3 hours. This is not convenient for traveller.
Reviewed November 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
HENG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Friendly staff with 24 hours in room service”
This is a very special city hotel room with 24 hours in room service, u can order if you are hungry at night. The room are very beautifully decorated. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The issue which I face here is when I requested for hair dryer, there are no stock available. Another issue is that, the pool is 1.5m on one side and 1.6m height on the other side. There is no signage there and I had informed the staff to put a pool signage next to the pool to avoid accidents happened.
Reviewed January 07, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Kwei-Farn from Taiwan
Couple
Serenity - Super Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
Very good”
The food is great. The staff is friendly. The location is good but not for those who want something really Balinese. Next time I would like to stay in Ubud where more Balinese traditions are reserved. Btw, before booking, I knew guests need to borrow the hairdryer from the front desk, but they don’t alwsys have enough hairdryers. That was quite annoying. Lacking proper regulation for borrowing, many guests just borrow the hairdryer and don’t return it until the next day.
Reviewed January 05, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Aingkarat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Great hotel”
If you want to book hotel that in the center of Kuta you choose book this hotel. Staff, services and surrounding was great
Reviewed December 27, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Kwandao from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Good”
Great location, nice staffs, good swimming pool. Overall is good but warm room which air conditioner didn't work properly.
Reviewed December 27, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
mathew
Couple
Premier Room with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
great location”
Location was great and staff super helpful,especially outside for taxi help and the front door. rooms were comfortable and clean and pool was nice to use.Only disappointing thing was breakfast.It is like the restaurant is trying to be 5 star but the food or the chef is only 3 star. the menu tries too hard to be fancy when the quality is average.I would prefer to eat outside of the hotel with the quality it was. Either super salty or no taste
Reviewed December 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Stephy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Very clean hotel, very satisfied ”
Overall, we are very satisfied, the hotel is very clean, a definitely a very good location. However, the con is the lighting in the room was too dark, I would like to recommend to brighten up the room in future.
Reviewed November 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
LIEW from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Great room and location”
Nice room, great location, great breakfast selection and Staffs at restaurant were excellent. The room bathroom is a bit dark for my liking. Other than that, everything was perfect for the price paid.
Reviewed November 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Melisa from Indonesia
Group
Family Room B
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Perfect location”
This is my 2nd stay , love to stay here near kuta area. And the most i love is they gave salak juice for welcoming drink, that one is absolutely amazing. We had 2 rooms at family room, 1 room smell not good but for other room is fine. And for the bunk bed idont recommended for children, too risk! Hotel side need to review again their bunk bed.
Reviewed July 09, 2018
8.4
Excellent
YUQING from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Good experience”
Staff : friendly , always smile when they see you. Breakfast: plenty choices( noodle, rice, sandwich), big portion. fruits, coffee, juice. Rooms: we booked the grand deluxe room, but the staff check us in the premier room double bed. Didn't realize until we check out. the premier room double bed don't have individual shower , so its quite hard for me to use. other than that is okay, love the blue and white theme of the room. there is a wine shop next to the hotel, 24 hours minimart opposite Will stay there again next time i go Kuta. Very close to kuta beach and shopping districts
Reviewed May 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Jeannchristy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Recommended”
Staff were so helpful and care,room were clean and designed nicely,only 10-15 minutes to airport,very near to kuta beach only walking distance,very near to discovery mall,we were enjoyed staying in Yan's House. Cons : pool are small,not much choice for breakfast (and not in buffet),i'll give 6/10 for breakfast
Reviewed May 05, 2018
6.8
Good
choon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Nice stay”
Pros: clean and comfortable hotel Cons: Room is not ready when check in at 3pm and staff unable to advise how long should I wait. I waited 45min only got my room ready. Staff should improve in this area.
Reviewed October 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Lisa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Very good”
i stayed in kuta on the last day of my week long trip to bali. the room was nice and spacious, the only downside was there seem to be a lot of ants everywhere. i left a bag of unopened chips on the table and when i came back, ants were swarming all over. found a couple of ants in bed while i was sleeping as well. the location’s pretty central, it’s near a 5 minute walk to discovery and kuta square, and roughly 10 minutes to beachwalk. the beach is nearby as well. everything is within walkable distance if you’re not keen on riding a scooter around.
Reviewed October 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Hazel from Philippines
Group
Family Room A
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Excellent”
big spacious rooms, they offered to serve us breakfast as early as 4:30am, 10min away from airport. Being right in the center of kuta has its pros and cons, our room is facing the street and you can hear all the noise outside.
Reviewed September 29, 2018
8.4
Excellent
SAYUMI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Small but clean and comfy hotel to stay. ”
Stayed a night for transit to other islands. Room was spacious and clean, staffs were very helpful and friendly. Only if the wall/door could shut the noise better.. it may depend on which room you stay, but I woke up to the noise from corridor/elevator hall at night and early in the morning.
Reviewed September 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Hanna from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Excellent ”
- Near to airport (11 minutes). - The room so pretty. Love the decoration so much! - Staff so friendly and helpful. - So valuable for the money. - Overall I'm having a good stay there!
Reviewed November 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rita from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Its good hotel”
It will be better if the hair dryer is available in every room, not just being borrow when anyone need it, that will be make this hotel perfect
Reviewed November 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Armeida from Indonesia
Family with teens
Family Room A
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
Location”
Location, spacious room, clean.
Reviewed November 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
George
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Stylish and cozy in the busy Kuta Area!”
Great hotel, like a boutique hotel! rooms are big, well decorated, with all amenities available in a 4 star hotel. Loved the environment. Not like a resort, but great if all you want is a nice place to stay, close to Kuta square and discovery mall. In my opinion, a great value for money. Will certainly return.
Reviewed November 07, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Stefanos from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Good hotel but some improvements needed”
Good -comfy bed -aircon temp worked -good lasting hot water pressure -even has a small pool -friendly staff -close to waterbom park Areas for improvement -cleanliness (few long hairs found in bathroom and top bed layer) but in general fairly clean -noisy aircon in our room so hard to fall asleep (not sure if it was just an issue with our room) -tissue in the box is like small rough toilet papers -toiletry pumps (body wash, shampoo) very slow to dispense product, have to wait a few seconds before can pump next one
Reviewed September 06, 2017
7.6
Very good
HW
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Budget stay at a strategic location with basic facilities ”
Yan’s house hotel Location: Strategic, easy access to pubs, convenient stores, local eateries & there is a mall nearby Food: Western & local Balinese food available in the menu. Great taste & presentation! Non buffet style. The welcome drink & macaroon was really good. Room: Retro concept design, spacious, rain shower, toiletries, towels are provided, hair dryer is provided upon request Service: The receptionists who were on duty that night were really nice & super friendly. Housekeeping was efficient. Facilities: WiFi, swimming pool Overall: Budget stay at a strategic location with basic facilities
Reviewed December 24, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Lee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Better than average”
pros: spent 4 nights there, the cleaner came to clean the room everyday even without request. staffs are friendly, location is very strategic. cons: got bitten by bed bugs, choices of breakfast are limited.
Reviewed July 12, 2018
7.6
Very good
bambang from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Ok”
Just ok .. except if you want to book this hotel, you better choose booking.com or through yans website directly .. or you will have downgraded room as My experience with agoda .. never book through agoda for this property ..
Reviewed July 08, 2018
6.4
Good
Desy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room B
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Biasa aja”
Menginap 2 malam di hotel ini, parkiran terbatas untuk yg membawa mobil, tapi ada petugas cukup helpful dalam mengatur parkiran di basement. Kamarnya lumayan banyak dan ramai ketika musim liburan tapi lift yang tersedia cuma satu saja. Kamar bersih dan unik tapi di dlm kmr banyak sekali furniture yang menurut saya tidak diperlukan dan membuat kamar jadi sempit. Kolam renang kecil sekali. Bfastnya saya paling ga suka karena a la carte dan kita harus pesan sehari sebelumnya. Karena cukup ramai, saya harus menunggu cukup lama untuk bfast, dan rasa mknannya pun ga terlalu enak.
Reviewed June 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Denise from Indonesia
Family with teens
Family Room A
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Excellent”
Excellent staff, nice room, good breakfast. Location wise, it is on the side of a busy and very touristy street, a convenience store just across the street, surrounded by cafes and only took us 5 mins walking to kuta beach & market. We think the location is really good, but if you are a light sleeper then you might want to consider other option since the noise from the busy street & the live music from the cafes are quite loud. The only problem we had when staying in this hotel is the bathtub drain in our room took a really long time for the water to be drained. So we told the hotel about this problem and their technician came to check the drain and said that it isn't clogged because the water eventually drained..it just needed a long time to do so because there was a problem with cap of the drainer but he couldn't fix it since he didn't have the needed part. He was nice tho..just not really resolve anything. I hope they had it fixed by now, because even though it wasn't a big deal since we can still use the shower but without that problem, our stay would be perfect :) Note: exceed the guest capacity stated for the room and you will be charged IDR 150K /night/person.
Reviewed June 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Phoon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Satisfactory! ”
Bed was really comfy, strategic location - walking distance to Kuta beach and 2-3km away from airport, high water pressure, provide basic amenities, breakfast was good, wifi working well. However, they didn't provide us the exact room that we booked through Agoda, they changed the room after we requested. The Grand Deluxe room that we saw from the picture has a shower area and bath tub however the Grand Deluxe room that we checked in only has a bath tub without shower area. Overall, this was not a big deal and their response was prompt.
Reviewed May 24, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
andrew from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Amazing value & friendly service..”
I stayed in 6 hotels during 2 weeks in Bali, all where fantastic value but this one was the pick of the bunch. Beautiful room , lovely staff & a beautifully presented healthy breakfast. Overall super value for money.
Reviewed April 13, 2018
7.2
Very good
HO from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Room A
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Family friendly boutique hotel”
even though they are a boutique hotel,their rooms are spacious,have daily housekeeping and fantastic breakfast,even though not buffet,it's sufficient.Fresh fruit juice can be ordered multiple times .Hotel is right smack in the center of Kuta and very near Waterbom and shopping.Very Good value.
Reviewed March 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Richard from Australia
Group
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN KUTA⭐⭐⭐⭐”
All you need is here. You won't gonna regret :) will be staying here again..
Reviewed October 27, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Ferry from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Excellent”
+ Excellent breakfast presentation, unique hotel's theme, good location hotel - Very slippery room (vintage theme), not cool enough air con
Reviewed October 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Yvonne from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Good location ”
Good location, near to good massage , nearby a lot of food to eat
Reviewed September 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
ai from Malaysia
Group
Family Room B
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Good spot - near Kuta beach/ Good food - amazing breakfast/ Good room - Amazing design and comfy”
swimming area can be improved - too small
Reviewed September 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ezra from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Warm”
Nice location, 10 minutes to airport.. very nice staff, clean
Reviewed August 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Great customer service ”
Everything is good except no wifi on 3rd floor, which we have to go lobby always.
Reviewed August 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Roderick from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Better than execped”
Wow great value, great location ,very clean and staff first class. We booked a return visit Thanks Yans House
Reviewed August 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Aria from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Good room design, building need maintenance, saw couple of watermarks on walls, friendly staff”
Breakfast was good, different, but good
Reviewed December 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
TRI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Exceptional”
Superb breakfast! Love it!
Reviewed November 01, 2018
7.6
Very good
WAYNE from Indonesia
Couple
Premier Room Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
Very good”
We paid a lot for our room and no fridge.very disappointing.wont stay there again
Reviewed October 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Reswita from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Serenity - Super Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Premier room had a big very comfortable bed”
Clean, spacious room, very good a la carte breakfast! Location was the best, staff friendly and helpful, swimming pool very clean but small
Reviewed July 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
steven from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Best location”
Nice Staff, comfortable bed. Children love it.
Reviewed July 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
brigitta from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
homey”
the hotel is so homey, the staff are nice and informative. near from everywhere
Reviewed June 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
NIce hotel”
great environment and near to kuta beach.
Reviewed June 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
chong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Very good”
The room is well decorate and clean. Breakfast is really good. there are many shops nearby, got everything we want. We received more that we have paid.
Reviewed May 31, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
imanuel from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
good location”
good price on the good location
Reviewed May 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kenneth from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Exceptional”
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, very convinient location
Reviewed May 06, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
indra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Great hotel”
Good location (near traditional market and beach), good unique building, nice bed mattress, great room for a cheap expenses. Cons: near lift at 3rd level, there was a bad odor from a trash thing.
Reviewed April 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Hanssen from Indonesia
Group
Family Room B
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Nice Hospitality”
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Nice Service, Nice Location!!! Recommended!!!!!!!
Reviewed April 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ledy from Indonesia
Group
Family Room B
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
In love with this hotel”
We were in group, n i took the family room since i was with mu family of four. The room was clean, great theme, spacious, and great bathroom. The kids loved the bunk bed. Friendly staff, so helpful and fast response. And the breakfast was amazing! Great location too. Definitely will be back
Reviewed January 14, 2018
8.8
Excellent
shelly from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Home far from home”
For sure i'll be back here. The room was great, for hotel with this affordable price you can enjoy bed,pillow, bed cover just like in 5 star hotel, realy! The have signature menu in their restaurant which am sure you never try it before, and just step away from restaurants and cafe , this hotel its so close with waterboom bali and discovery mall.
Reviewed July 03, 2017
7.2
Very good
Chloe from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Very good”
Clean and Nice place. The worst thing is room didn't provide hair dryer, need to make reservation everyday.
Reviewed December 14, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Azimatul from Malaysia
Group
Family Room B
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Exceptional”
Room very spacious, clean & comfortable. Location very strategic. Near to beach & mall. Value for money.
Reviewed October 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Anh from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Great value for money!!”
Everything is good. I have nothing to complain.
Reviewed October 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Virginia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
A good stay”
Bed is comfortable, bathroom is big and also their shower gel and shampoo are in big containers hahaha so unique. Very clean and pretty rooms
Reviewed October 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
CHONG from Malaysia
Group
Family Room B
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
I love this Hotel ”
We really satisfied for our choice on this hotel. Hotel’s staffs are very kind and friendly. Hotel room very clean and comfortable. We will come back again. Thank you :)
Reviewed September 27, 2018
7.6
Very good
steven from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room A
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Superb location!”
Grade A for The hotel’s location for kuta sightseeing. And for the room, Children love the bunk bed. The breakfast was amazing.0
Reviewed July 08, 2018
7.2
Very good
HO from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Lovely boutique hotel.”
As per my previous review
Reviewed March 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Bethsy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Very Nice Place to Stay for shopping,sightseeing n enjoy the room.”
Uniquely room,clean,nice staff,good food,good locations,and reasonable price.i’d like to come back stay at Yans as long the price is good.
Reviewed January 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Mariana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
comfort hotel”
my second home .. comfortable room near to beach n mall n food ...
Reviewed December 27, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Nor from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
awesome ”
awesome stay. clean room. Friendly staff. delicious breakfast. awesome location. new hotel.
Reviewed November 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Alessandra from Brazil
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Great hotel in Kuta”
This is a great place to be if you want to be near to the nightlife, stores, Shoping malls and also to the Kuta beach. Good staff, good breakfast and very clean and modern bedrooms.
Reviewed October 04, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Reswita from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room B
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
New hotel, lovely staff, breakfast a la carte, clean room, comfy bed, family room, nice decoration”
I'll be back
Reviewed August 30, 2017
8.4
Excellent
In from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Recommended hotel ”
Nice place and strategy hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
fei from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Nice hotel”
Will stay here again. This is my second time staying at this hotel. Nice and kind staff.. room was great, clean, big bed...
Reviewed June 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rudy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Very RECOMMENDED Hotel ”
Hotel location very nice, their staff very kind and humble. really enjoying our stay at this hotel. Next time we'll back here again for sure.
Reviewed June 19, 2018