Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Lisl from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Spoiled for choice
Room size and comfort, choice and quality of dining, superb concierge services.
Relaxing, indulgent, delicious, exciting, smooth. Difficult to find fault as they appear to have thought of everything! The size and comfort of the suites, variety and quality of dining, and range of activities on offer and arranged by impeccable concierge services make this hotel a destination in itself, with or without the F1 track. We'll take it with, as the access to racetracks and supercars gives an added sprinkle of adrenalin, the icing on a truly scrumptious cake.
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhenhan from China
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
clean
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fantastic Stay
the pool, food and staff
We booked in originally for one night but we enjoyed the experience so much, we checked in for another night. We got an upgrade to a Marina Suite from the hotel and a cake in our room for my fiance's birthday. The pool and the food were amazing. I would highly recommend Kazu and the Amici. Their food and service was superb. If you have a chance you should stay at the hotel. :)
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Deluxe King - Marina Wing
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great hotel
It near to YAS water park and firari world and YAS mall
The best hotel in YAS islnad
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Moaath from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin - Marina Wing
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent breakfast
Breakfast - location - value for money
Very good stay .. amazing break fast .. huge rooms .. the bathroom is not best .. the adults pool was good .. the spa is great with very reasonable prices.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sugesh from South Africa
Families with young children
Deluxe King - Marina Wing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good Service
The staff were incredibly helpful. Nobody gives you funny faces for anything you request. Rooms are very contemporary.
Wonderful stay the staff made us feel very relaxed.
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FAISAL from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Yas Grand Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Amazing
Service, Location, Quietness
quietness
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Russia
Couples
Deluxe King - Marina Wing
Stayed one night in May 2015
Weekend trip
Service, restaurant, design
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chermaine from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King - Marina Wing
Stayed one night in May 2015
Perfect place to stay in Abu Dhabi
Room space, staff service and food
It was an amazing stay. My husband and I really enjoyed the private pool. The room is very spacious and location wise is excellent - near to all the tourist spots. Staff are all friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHARMAINE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe King - Marina Wing
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
perfect getaway
accessibility, value, quality of service
I enjoyed my stay. Staffs were friendly and accommodating . Service were fast. Rooms are spacious with good quality of linens. Tourist spot were at reach.
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: