Very good 7.0
Based on 897 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Kelvin from New Zealand
Family with young children
Suite Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great room and location
Excellent big room, clean
good location, hotel had lots of good things going for it, clean rooms but the main pool and kids pool (which was a main reason for choosing it) was dirty and unkept as was the adjacent main pool, also after paying over a for our week, i was asked for 30 cents to allow our children to play on the manky bouncy castle and with a dirty ball and skittles, dumb stuff, the pool on second floor is small clean but not suitable for children but we had no choice. finally the breakfast is terrible, end of story.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Tran from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location with smile but old room
location: near by supper market and front of beach
the room system is getting old.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Diep from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Friendly services and many facilities
Many facilities, good value discounted rooms
Value for money for the discounted rooms that we have. The location is pretty central with close access to most locations.
Reviewed August 05, 2012

Tuan from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel
View good
The hotel was a little old, the furniture is not model enough. But i still love this hotel. Its location, outside view was really good. The beach was clean, so relax to stay here
Reviewed August 04, 2012

Dominic from Canada
Solo traveler
Senior Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great value for the price!
Large rooms at a great price!
Although the hotel decor feels dated and the breakfast buffet could be larger with more variety, the cost of the room more than outweighs these benefits. The room I booked was a Senior Deluxe which was large and spacious. Only complaints I have about the room itself are the lack of electrical outlets provided and the lack of water pressure in the shower!
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Thi from Australia
Family with older children
Senior Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
great location and great service
Mr Vu assistant manager gave us a very warm welcome and excellent service
We really enjoy our stay and hope to book your hotel again in the near future
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Jaco from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great fascilities, not so great staff
Wonderful room and good location
We were in all quite happy with our stay here, but there were a couple a things that did bug us. The facilities are really top notch and the room was excellent, but we weren't overly impressed with the staff. We were a little upset when their travel desk couldn't help us to book a train from Hanoi to Nihn Bihn. They eventually managed to, but only when the manager stepped in. Their currency exchange also couldn't help me when I wanted to exchange only $50, but had a $100 note. I needed the extra for the flight home as it was the last of my dollars. We were also a little annoyed when we asked for "cheap shopping, street markets like Hanoi" (those were our exact words) and were only directed to the huge, fancy and very expensive mall next door. We had to find the market on our own even after explaining to the front desk exactly what we were looking for. All in all the facilities are terrific, but the staff aren't. They are friendly, but really good at helping and they are quite adamant about getting tips.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Le from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great hotel location and good food1
Beach front, large lobby and friendly room deco
well, we had a great family trip with children fun and family harmonize
Reviewed July 27, 2012

KO from
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
good location
good enviorments
the hotel just locate 5 minutes by taxi to the train station which is very convenience, and its just in front of the beach and next to the center's shopping mall. althougt this hotel is not "NEW" but they keep the standard of a 5-star hotel with very good price for stay
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Martin from Australia
Couple
Senior Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great hotel, great location
Next door to shopping mall and across road from beach
Staff were helpful and friendly. Asked to shift rooms and first room was facing beach and road and noisy. The staff were very obliging and our next two nights very quiet and peaceful.
Reviewed July 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: