Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 737 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Teerat from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good location
Hotel is easy to access. Located right in the heart of Nimman Rd. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Rachelle from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Yesterday
Great location-filled with charm-loved the snack bar & unlimited bottled water/great to be able to borrow bikes & enjoy the town! Would highly recommend!
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Richard from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Yesterday hotel
Great value and location
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Kithanae from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
90% awesome! Great breakfast too
I really LOVED this hotel! I will be posting a video review on YouTube. Nice big bath, beautiful decor, clean, secure, modern, breakfast was awesome! I like the location and the room was super comfy. They offer free water and crackers/cookies to the guests as well, 24/7 in their "snack bar". Only complaint was that they forgot to clean my room :/ possible confusion with door signs, perhaps? I stayed 2 nights and would repeat, as long as they paid extra attention to that part ;) would recommend.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Wannapa from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
I love this place
I verry love this place. Everything is good but I think the parking scanty.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Chonlada from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great location and nice decorations
Unique style decorations and convenient location. Even it located on the main road but it is quiet separated by Nimmanhamin Rd. Good place to stay in Chiangmai
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Nuntawat from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice, Clean and Good location
It was our vacation in Chiang Mai and we choose this hotel upon knowing that it situated in Nimmanheamin Rd. which is the central of the town and we could find many restaurants to eat. We traveled by car and found the hotel a little difficult to find as the entrance is small and was surrounded by buildings. However, as we got into the parking lot, the staff is eagerly to help out with the parking and our luggages. The parking is small and a little narrow which I think could park only appx. 10 cars. It was our first impression when we looked around and find ourselves go back through time as the atmosphere was tranquil and quiet that was so different from the main street in the front. The architecture of the hotel and decoration was like those in old world luxury house which we love. The front desk staff is friendly and manage check-in quickly but the lobby is too small that I think if there were 3-4 guests up, then all the guests would have to que up standing. The hotel is a 3 stories building with no elevator so we have to take the stair up wondering if we got the room on the third floor we would lost some calories. Beside the antique look, we found the modern technologies that were implemented in the hotel such as the automatic glass door between the floor which you can access by your room keycard, I think it is an additional security. Every details of this hotel is decorated with antique which remind one of the old day and we find that very fantastic. In the room, everything look like it comes from a decade ago but still fully function well. The cleanliness of the room is super and we even found a paper card credited the mate name who made our room which we thought it's very lovely. The bed is clean and comfortable with load of pillows provided. The bathroom is rather small but clean with no unwanted smell. The toiletry are cute and reflect the owner's attempt to make this hotel look like the old age as the name of the hotel imply. The hot wat
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Kanika from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
A place to come back to
It's a charming, quiet and peaceful place right in the middle of the city which is great. Definite will repeat my stay here.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Verawat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Excellent hotel
Will stay there again.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Kanika from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
A peaceful stay
It's a peaceful place among a busy area of Nimmanhaeminda
Reviewed June 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: