Very good 7.6
Based on 349 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

TAK from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Rachelle from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Souless Apartment
space, bed and ambiance
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Suhanda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Cleanliness
close to get local food
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

MinHyung from South Korea
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
it was allllright~
strict,cosy,quiet
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location and very spacious apartment
Location, Design and bathroom facilities
This is a great option for a couple who wants to stay in this area. The apartment has a lovely contemporary design and finish. The bathroom is great although the clear glass on the walls might be a concern for some. It is just a short walk to Nathan Street and also to a very popular restaurant section
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Boon from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
a very large room
location is good. along atreet of korean food
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Nisarat from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Goog hotel
Clean quite n good location
Very good
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good apartment
Good location and the staff are very friendly
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Matthew from United States
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice stay
room decor location and shower
Checked in late night with ease. The room was clean with modern decor. Small gym but enough for a travel workout. Location is good close to train, shopping, dining, museums etc. Will stay here again in the future.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable stay
Spacious apartment, convenient location With a reasonable price
Reviewed January 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: