Very good 7.6
Based on 349 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Alice from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good stay
comfort, convenient
the room is comfort and the staff are very friendly and helpful, only walk for a few minutes to go dining.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Kevin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A hidden gem in HK's unofficial Koren town
Quiet, location, laundry service
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Vera from Singapore
Couples
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness, Design, Friendly personnels.
The apartment was clean, comfortable, spacious, modernly designed and most importantly there are quite a number of restaurants and pubs located along the street where the apartment is. But the downside of this apartment is that: 1. The toilet was designed with a see-through kind of concept with no roller blinds or shutters, thus it might not be suitable for friends of different gender to share the room. This was kind of a huge surprise to my partner and I as from the pictures that was featured in this listing we couldn't really tell that the toilet was designed in such a manner. 2. The nearest MTR station is located at about 15minutes walk away from the apartment. Overall I would say that everything was great except for the 2 points mentioned above that you might want to take note of before booking this serviced apartment.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

siu from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Wong from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice Hotel
Quiet, clean & tidy
Reviewed September 15, 2015

David from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Perfect getaway
Spacious, clean, value for money
I planned this as a getaway for my birthday with my girlfriend. Normally for a busy city like Hong Kong, it's hard to get peace and quiet. However in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui, here you have a very respectably sized apartment (750sqft) which is larger than most in Hong Kong and has all you need to feel like a home rather than a hotel room. The check-in is a bit quirky but nothing unpleasant. Other than that, everything is fine. As a birthday treat, I thought it was perfect!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

atin from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Fairly comfortable & good location
The apartment was larger than other short stay apartments in the same area. The location is great as taxi are quite frequent on the street. Good security and door keepers.
The stay was very good, as we had moved from another apartment which was half the size. The added space really helped especially with our little toddler. The kitchenette facility was adequate, however the utensils didn't look that clean. The overhead cupboards which has most of the plates, bowls, etc had an odd smell. The bedding was good and comfortable. Another key point was that the design of the unit was very odd as the bathroom was clear glass. Anyone hanging around the apartment could see straight in! The bathroom door also didn't have a lock. All this is necessary if you have little children in the apartment or even visitors. But overall, it's value for money for short stay apartments, in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Tao from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
more serviced apartment than hotel
room size, room size, room size
big room for a boutique hotel but location not very ideal.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Dimitri from France
Couples
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Perfect place to feel just like at home!
service, comfort, standard
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Yervan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great for budget travellers
Location, room size, and cleanliness
Reviewed August 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: