Book Now: Yi Serviced Apartments

Very good
From 1662 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 83% of guests

Reviews of Yi Serviced Apartments Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1660)
7.9
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.9
Facilities7.5
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service8.0
Value for money8.1
All languages
All guests (1660)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 897 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Spacious room”

It located in the quiet area of TST, not far from everything, special if you want to visit Hong Kong and see the city and shop a bit. You can find food very easy on the street and lots of Korean style restaurants!!! The room price is good, special you compare with the hotel nearby, this size of the room will cost 50% more. But yes, it's spacious, but the furnitures are too hard, not tea and coffee in room and the bathtub is a children size, why bother?!

Reviewed May 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Angel from United States
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Great for short or extended stay”

Great location, 10 minute walk to Hung Hom MTR station. Restaurants, bars and convenience stores all in the immediate vicinity. Rooms are great: modern and clean. It's like renting a studio or apartment (depending on what you book) with maid service and a concierge: my studio included a kitchenette. There is a self serve laundry room, which is easy to use, cheap, and extremely convenient if you've been traveling and need to refresh your wardrobe.

Reviewed March 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
HO from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Value for money”

Usually we have poor impression of HK rooms being small and uncomfortable and since our last few stays in other hotels we were still facing this issue but SURPRISINGLY to our amazement this room is so much bigger and with a lot of comfortable walking space in the room It has a separate living area with a small kitchen area We had a great stays here and the location is also convenient to a lot of eateries and train stations And cause of its centrally location, travelling out and transiting stations is also so easy for us Love this place and strongly recommended to anyone looking for comforting stat with reasonable pricing they offer Will come back again when we are back

Reviewed May 08, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Xiu from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Value for money”

The room is exactly as shown on website. Clean and spacious. It comes with microwave, cooking amenities and small fridge. The staffs and even the security guards are very friendly. I had some issues with the deposit as my card was not activated for overseas transaction, but the staff was flexible enough to allow me to make cash deposit and charge it to card after I have sort out the problem with my bank. Only con is that it's about 10mins walk from the train station. However it is surrounded by restaurants, had no issue with finding food.

Reviewed January 04, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Man from Australia
Group
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Wonderful stay in Tsim Sha Tsui”

The room is newly furnished and well designed. It’s spacious with kitchen. The living room can be separated from the bed. The queen size bed is super spacious and comfortable. The toilet is surprisingly large with bath tube. The hotel is secured and the guards are polite. There are many restaurants nearby. It’s close to MTR station and Hung Hom. It’s a very pleasant stay overall.

Reviewed December 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
IZYAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Great location and spacious room”

The location is good. We just walk to Kowloon Park, Tsim Sha Sui Promenade, Kowloon Mosque, Space Museum, subway to MTR, etc. Halal restaurant just across the street. You can almost get everything there. Shop lots, restaurants, pharmacies, convenience store, etc. Definitely will stay here again

Reviewed December 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Tuladee from Thailand
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Clean room with great location”

We booked 1 room for 2 night. We surprised that the room was bigger than we expected. The room very clean and the location very close to shopping area we can walk within 5 minute We will stay here for next time

Reviewed April 11, 2019
6.8
Good
David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Compact but comfortable.”

Good location in TST, near enough to ICC that a 20 minute walk gets you there. Room as compact, as HK accommodation tends to be. Comfortable bed. One disappointment - the cleanliness of the shower room & WC. The floor was covered in (female) hair that had not been swept up when the room had been serviced ahead of my arrival.

Reviewed February 28, 2019
7.2
Very good
SZE-YI from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Value for money and friendly staffs”

The room is big and spacious. Although there is daily housekeeping but I still see some hair on the floor like it was not vacuumed. Location not very near to mtr but still manageable even with a young kid in tow. The staffs are friendly.

Reviewed May 02, 2019
8.8
Excellent
jason from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

good space for small family”

located not too far from tst n also jordan & mongkok , has good internal space with lounge , kitchenette n dining spaces w large bed. good for a small family who need more spaces w kids + bags n prams!

Reviewed January 02, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Daniel from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Clean , room big , price good ”

Good experience for apartment hotel model

Reviewed March 24, 2019
8.4
Excellent
NATTHIPRADA from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

พื้นที่ใช้สอยเยี่ยม คุ้มราคามาก”

เป็นเซอร์วิสอพาร์ทเมนท์ที่คุ้มราคา อาจต้องใช้เวลาในการเดินเท้าบ้าง แต่ก็ถือว่าใกล้กับย่านจอร์แดน จิมซาจุ่ย เพียงแค่ 8-10 นาที ใกล้กับสถานีรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน และถนนอีกฝากสามาถขึ้น 21A ที่ป้ายรถประจำทางเพื่อเดินไป-กลับสนามบินได้

Reviewed May 09, 2018
8.0
Excellent
MOE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

A very conveient and spacious hotel in town”

Yi Hotel room is very spacious and cozy. And it located in Tsim Sha Tsui Kowloon. Few steps away, you may access to the transportation to the Airport, and train station to China is so closed as well. Usually, people may think of HK hotel room is very small and expensive. But after trying Yi, you may have a different thinking...

Reviewed May 02, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Ivy from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

Size Matters”

Room is very spacious especially where hotels are mostly cramped in HK. Secured as you need room key to enter the lobby&use the lift. Another plus is the cafe next to it which serves yum&freshly baked breads. Drawback though-quite a distance from TST MTR.

Reviewed February 19, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Jeremiah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Cosy roomy apartment”

Overall the apartment is cosy and self-sufficient for a medium to longer term stay. Enjoyed the spacious area, with a cosy living room and small kitchenette. Worth the price paid for the size of the apartment. Security is good as access is only via card. Not too far from the nearest MTR stations but good enough to be away from the crowds. About 7 min walk from Jordan Station, though one can hop onto the Airport Express shuttle bus nearby to Kowloon Station. Entrance may be a bit less obvious as it is situated near light industrial stores though Google street view is relatively accurate.

Reviewed February 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Amy from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

One of the best so far”

We got a free upgrade by the lady at the front desk. The apartment we got was huge, clean and stylish. There is a huge bathroom with shower and bath tub, a small pantry with refrigerator, microwave, frying pans, pots and other cooking utensils. There are plenty of good restaurants and shops around. It's just a good hideaway for couples or anyone looking for a home-like stay. The only thing there is to complain is probably the view. But all in all, this place is really good.

Reviewed September 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
MEYER from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Nice room size, great location”

Great alternative to any hotel room. Very nice bath and shower area, Location is good! Only annoying thing is that it is basically impossible to turn down the AC. Suuper cold. You adjust to 24 or 25. Come back , its down to 17!!!

Reviewed June 17, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Kristabelle from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

Value for money”

Very spacious hotel with the amount paid. About 10mins walk to MTR, lots of food surrounding the place. Taxi drivers doesn't know this place even when I showed the address with the name. But overall it's a very good stay 🖒🖒

Reviewed April 24, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Michael from France
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Big for HK”

Apartment was big for HK standards. Not exactly in the heart of Kowloon. 10min+ walk to Jordan MRT, very near Korea Town. Many places to eat within 5-10 min walk. Very clean and staff is excellent. A bit pricy, but HK is like that.

Reviewed February 02, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
May from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Everything that you need”

This place is really quite a gem. Nice little boutique hotel tuck in the middle of the hustle and bustle. Walk right up the slope and you'll be able to catch the free bus shuttle to Kowloon Airport train station. I'll be here again if I have a chance.

Reviewed December 13, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Edward from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Great”

Very worth it, I underestimate the hotel because there isnt a proper lobby and the building kinda small and unseen, but once you inside the room, its big and have everything you need.. very much enjoy staying and would recommend.

Reviewed November 21, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Sheena from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Huge Room for Hong Kong”

This definitely one of my new favourite service hotel in Hong Kong. If you are staying around Kowloon area this place is well recommended. The room is huge for a Hong Kong set up. Jordan and Tsim Sam Tsui is just few minutes walk from the hotel. And also, the highlight of this hotel is the shower room.

Reviewed November 17, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Cheung from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Comfortable place; suitable for a group of friends”

Spacious room and excellent location as restaurants and stores are nearby & open until very late

Comfortable apartment & tidy room. Suitable for a group of friends and family to stay in. Convenient transportation nearby as located in Tsim Sha Tsui with variety choices in transportation to go anywhere. Restaurants, bars, shopping mall & convenient stores nearby and open until very late.

Reviewed March 05, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013

Great location”

Huge room,Perfect Location New decor

1st time to stay here and must admit as we drove into the street I thought, oh this is not good, looks so small from the outside but once inside the check in was quick, and the room amazing, Huge self contained room, with living area and sofa, TV and kitchen away from bed, Bathroom was huge, bed comfortable, internet fast and the décor superb, Bars restaurants, shopping all outside the door, overall well impressed and definitely stay here every time in in TST area. would recommend to any type of traveller.

Reviewed August 27, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

a nice hotel”

spacious room, clean and modern

we stayed in the deluxe suite which have a small living room and spacious bathroom. Size is far better than other hotels. it would be great if the TV is facing the bed :) Location is good. though it is at the end of Tsim Sha Tsui, it is easy to go to shopping malls nearby and a cab ride only costs HK$25. staff is helpful and friendly, speedy check-in and check-out. Local eateries are within 5 minutes walk and lots of Korean restaurants nearby

Reviewed July 02, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
THANARAK from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Comfy Room and convenient access”

The room is good. The location is also good. Close to subway and the buses. There are may restaurants around.

Reviewed April 28, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
THANARAK from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Comfy room with convenient access”

The room is good. The location is also good. Close to subway and the buses. There are may restaurants around. Good choice for family.

Reviewed April 28, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Jongyeup from South Korea
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Good apartment hotel”

Well furnished apartment hotel. When i try to find this hotel at the first time, i didn't really recognize that i passed the enterance of the hotel. But there is no problem with security. so don't worry. About the hotel room, it is nice interior and it makes you feel spacious and cosy.

Reviewed October 14, 2018
7.2
Very good
Wei from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Nice service apartment but staff....”

The design of the apartment is interesting with a decent kitchen and utensils. The bathroom was big and had a standing shower which I prefer over a bath. The staff were not friendly though. I came in late and the Security guard who checked me in was gruff and direct. Zero customer service. He looked like he just woke up. There’s no service counter.

Reviewed September 06, 2018
6.0
Christina from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Spacious Rooms but currently construction at the building”

The rooms are spacious apartment style but very old and lack maintenance. They first gave me a room with a leaking roof but they changed the room for me. Construction happening at the top floors of the building and the surrounding areas and so a bit noisy. The staff are friendly enough. Last time I stayed there and went to China for 1 day and would like to leave 1 pc of luggage at the hotel at check out. They charged HKD$ 50 per luggage and not sure whether it is HKD$ 50/ pc/ day.

Reviewed July 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Fung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Spacious room”

Very convenient location and the room is spacious. Impressed with the kitchen equipment even though we didn't have a chance to cook.

Reviewed February 16, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Rachel from China
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Nice and pleasant stay”

Very nice apartment, peaceful and away from noise. Let us have a pleasant stay. Will recommend this.

Reviewed January 29, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Fransiscus from Indonesia
Group
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

EXCEPTIONAL”

No disappointment at all. Great location, great service, everything's great

Reviewed January 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Fransiscus from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

EXCEPTIONAL”

No disappointment at all. Great location, great service, everything's great

Reviewed January 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Very nice and spacious! Very Clean! ”

Hope can let customer to adjust the room temperature by ourselves.

Reviewed December 10, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Oliver from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great, spacious room; a value for money”

Clean, spacious room! Excellent, friendly staffs. Hotel location is near MTR, A21 bus terminal. I will booked again when I come back to HK.

Reviewed December 06, 2018
6.8
Good
Kuan from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Good”

for lodging in HK, the size of the deluxe suite is considered luxurious. However, the bathroom is transparent and can be seen from the outside, rendering it not user friendly when staying with parents or friends. The shower head is partially blocked. Otherwise, it is a good accommodation option.

Reviewed December 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
RATIPAT from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Exceptional”

Nice room. Reasonable price. I will stay again.

Reviewed March 03, 2019
7.6
Very good
SI from Macau
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

good location”

Good location, surrounded by lots of restaurants and 5 to 8 mins walk to mtr, cleanliness is acceptable, but dont expect much service

Reviewed December 17, 2018
5.6
oscar from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

great stay with reasonable price ”

Hotel is great. Big room for hongkong standards. But location quite far from mtr. About 800 meters. Pleasant stay overall

Reviewed December 14, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Tammy from Macau
Family with young children
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Good location ”

Location is great , and the room is large for Hong Kong, kitchenette was perfect for small meals and families.

Reviewed October 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Edmond from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

greatest staff, run down rooms. Water damage on ceilings, broken curtains, old n tired. ”

Great location, staff and price

Reviewed August 28, 2018
8.0
Excellent
lay from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Good ”

Big suite room

Reviewed July 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
lay from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018

Good”

water system not good in shower room , have to wait 10 minutes for waste water flow down, others thinga are good

Reviewed July 12, 2018
7.6
Very good
Brad from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

4 night stay”

You get what you pay for. Friendly staff. 4 star cleanliness would have been 5 but someone on my floor was smoking cigarettes in their room and it filled the hallway. Conveniently located near food, shopping and spa. Hard to find on a small side street with small sign tho. Bed is comfortable.

Reviewed April 03, 2018
4.4
Pui from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Location is good. However, bad service ”

Location is good and room is spacious, cleanliness of the room is fair. However, the attitude of the lady in the reception is rude, not helpful and no smile on her face at all. Thats really disappointed, and ruin my experience in staying in this hotel. There are many better choice out there, I am not recommended this hotel

Reviewed March 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Bryan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

Exceptional”

more spacious than a hotel room, but it was much smaller than advertised. I said 65 sq m, but I have a 55 sq m condo that is way bigger. I would guess around 45 sq m but as I say its just my personal estimate. The room was clean and comfortable. There is not much in the way of nightlife in Kowloon side of HK, but this apartment is just 100 m from one of the few places for a night out, Knutsford Terrace. The walk to the MRT is about 10 minutes max. Lots of food places nearby and a starbucks also 100m away. Very close to Kimberly road area.

Reviewed March 28, 2018
6.4
Good
Christina from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Good Value for Money”

I paid approx. HKD$ 1000 for my room and I think with this price this is reasonable value. Expect a 10min walk to the closest MTR station and the room can be quite dark. Reasonably friendly staff but security is good . The only disappointing thing was that I stayed there for 01 night and will need to leave my luggage there for 1 night after I checked out. The hotel charged HKD$ 50 per pc of luggage.

Reviewed March 19, 2018
6.8
Good
Zin from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Great size for the value paid”

Much more room. With some nice items such as good quality of the TV, very committed customer serving staff. Just that the place was probably nicely built and designed in the beginning, but it lacks good decent maintenance. Water drops on the ceiling in the bathroom, the mold you see by the drain for the shower is terrifying. The shower is nice though with rain shower and good temperature available. Odd that due to the transparency from glass windows inside the apartment namely the separation of the bedroom and bathroom is just a transparent glass.

Reviewed March 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Julian from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Great stay in Hong Kong ”

Nice and clean apartment fully equipped with cooking utensils and everything to make your stay comfortable. Location is a little off from Tsim Sha Tsui mtr Station (~10mins walk). Rest is ok, quiet and near many korean restaurants. Great place to stay as apartment is spacious for HK standards.

Reviewed March 17, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Garry from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

A Mini Home Away From Home”

The building is tucked away of busy Chatham South Road .. with excellent walking access to lots of eating and shopping options in the lower end of Kowloon. Good access to multiple public transport options. The design of the apartment was smart and it was large by Hong Kong standards.

Reviewed February 12, 2018
7.6
Very good
Giselle from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

MAINTENANCE NEEDS IMPROVEMENT”

Overall happy with our stay as the location is just perfect for the travel. The cleanliness of the room though is disappointing, it's really nice but lacks maintenance. Need to check the space behind bathroom sliding door, the dust is already very thick. I was hoping the cleaning staff will be able to see it as I somehow left a hint that it needs cleaning; but to my dismay, for the 4 nights that we were there, it was never cleaned.

Reviewed January 26, 2018
3.6
LEE from China
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Review score”

Hotel doesn't have the reception after 20:00. You get key from the security guard. I double booked the hotel, there was no one contact me or verify. The hotel simply lazy or take advantage, to cheat customer. The room is dirty, poor maintain, rusty facilities....bad service.

Reviewed December 30, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Ee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Perfect for family”

Pro - bigger space for the same rate, as compared to Hotel. - in the middle of “ little Korea” street - grocery store around the corner - friendly and approachable staffs - tip top make up room service Con - 10 - 15 mins walk to MTR station - shower drainage problem (room 1201 - bigger apartment)

Reviewed December 17, 2017
7.2
Very good
Van
Couple
Studio
Stayed 8 nights in October 2017

Very good”

Good location, Airport Bus A21 Stop 18 is right at the corner of Chatham Court and Chatham Road South. Apartment is within 10 mins walking distance to MTR Jordan, Hung Hum or Tsim Sha Tsui Stations if you don't mind a bit of walk.

Reviewed November 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Alexandria from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Perfect for an apartment feel in the heart of the city.”

This was a really great stay at the apartment. It's a short taxi or walk to most key stations (TST/ Jordan/ Austin). Staff were friendly - just remember there's a HKD $1000 security deposit when you arrive. Really cute apartment, better value for money than AirBnB

Reviewed October 29, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Po from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Exceptional”

I used to stay different hotels such as Regal, Mira, or Sheraton in Hong Kong. However, Xi Service apparment's friendly staff, made me right at home. Now, this is the top choice for me to stay when I visit Hong Kong.

Reviewed October 23, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Jonathan from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

great location and size of rolm”

great location and near to the heart of TST. rooms were a very good size and comfortable but can do with a little refurbishment but staff are great. no facilities to speak of except a gym but it's a great serviced apartment for those looking at staying more than a few days and at a good price.

Reviewed October 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Hui from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Great stay”

Location is around a 10-15 min walk to station, but it was quiet and room is clean and big! Awesome stay! Was equipped with gym, so we could still exercise after the massive eating each day. Many Korean restaurants located nearby.

Reviewed October 02, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Gilbert from United States
Business traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

This is hidden gem smack in the middle of Tsim SaTsui. For the price of a 12 m2 room you get a 65m2 ”

Room with kitchenette, living room with 2 arm-chairs, wonderful bathroom with rain shower...no need for a bus shuttle to get around you're already a walk away to where you need to go. The A21 bus from the airport stops right on the corner! Best value for money Hotel in Hong Kong only available on agora!

Reviewed July 17, 2017
4.0
Celina from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Dirty room & badly maintained bathroom”

I was excited to try a new service apartment style accomodation but to my dismay. - We found curly hair under the pillow on our bed (we both have straight hair) - The cushions on our bed were so dusty that they triggered ny asthma - Iron is badly maintained, lots of calcium deposit in the vents causing my Brooks Brothers work pants to be littered with white spot! - Shower area is too slow to drain water out causing a flood (I have photos to prove) and the drain area is blackened by soap scum - Shelf on the wall above desk is COVERED IN DUST - Floor is dusty too Their cleanliness is UNACCEPTABLE. Will write formal complaint to the hotel. Staff after mid night is a security guard (male, in his mid 50s) and does not know any courtesy of respecting guests' privacy. We asked about ironing board and he came to our room, knocked, I opened and he just walked in on my girlfriend lying in bed!

Reviewed July 01, 2017
8.4
Excellent
halyna from Ukraine
Business traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 8 nights in May 2017

renovation required”

Qeen bedroom is good for 92 usd per night for this area in HK but furniture is quite old. Shower is from the ceiling and water is kept on the floor for a long time that is uncomfortable. They also freeze 5000 hkd on your credit card as fixed deposit even after you have prepaid all amount through agoda and I had to wait 30 days for refund, I have never seen such policy in the hotel, i was feeling like potential thief (I am very accuarte from my nature and disliked such attitute). I have living in other more expanssive hotels and was never asked about additional deposit. They should buy insurance if they afraid that somebody can destroy something and not to bother people with deposit that was not mentioned in booking vaucher.

Reviewed June 28, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Brad from United States
Business traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Great value in HK”

This is a bit of a hidden gem but for the space that you get, this place is an absolute steal by HK standards. For the same price, I could have stayed in a shoebox in a chain hotel but instead I had nearly 70sqm of space in a great location in Koreatown. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed May 23, 2017
5.2
Ping from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

One night stay for transit”

We stayed here as the flight back home was early in the morning. The Hotel near lots of Korean foods restaurant. That is a club right besides the hotel. At night was noisy eventhough we stay at higher level. The Room toilet is transparent. Unless you are staying with your partners or else not convenience when showering.

Reviewed May 02, 2017
6.8
Good
anne from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017

It's an apartment and not a hotel”

First of all, this should NOT be rated 4-star because it's not in line with Panorama Hotel nor Holiday Inn Golden Mile hotel. It's an apartment and NOT a hotel. There's no concierge nor a Bellboy to help you. If you have a mind set of an apartment and have the right expectations, then you will find this place acceptable. It's huge and modern and has a kitchen and living room. The bed is OKAY but the pillows and Duvet are not of hotel quality. If you want a huge space for your family, this Yi apartment is 3.5/5 - okay and acceptable. You can open 2 huge luggage at the same time and still have space to walk. Across the hotel is a bakery with good croissants and brewed coffee. There is no nearby MTR which didn't bother us because we are prepared to walk in HK. This is about 20 mins to Nathan road. If you take a cab, it will be a bit challenging to find the place because their calling card only stated Chatham courd, but in fact, it's at the end of Kimberly road.

Reviewed April 19, 2017
7.2
Very good
Cheong from Macau
Family with young children
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Good Location”

The hotel is located conveniently in TST, but a little bit hard to find especially if you have zero knowledge about the area. Hotel itself is okay, but we will not consider the room well cleaned. Staff service was in general okay, acceptable but not enthusiastic. Booked a superior room with so called 600 Sq ft., design is a bit funny which makes it look 400. Anyhow it was a fair price, considering the good location and the rate.

Reviewed April 14, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Wei from Singapore
Group
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Comfortable Stay”

Hotel was super spacious and comfortable. There were quite a few restaurants and shopping was just a stone's throw away. Strongly recommend for solo, couple or group travellers. Distance to metro is about 10minutes walk.

Reviewed March 31, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Pooi from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Cozy”

Not easy to find this place.. took us a while with Google search and finally found someone that able to decipher the map. The hard work was well rewarded with a cozy and clean space. We had good rest and quiet time. Ahh.. the see through shower is kind of inconvenient but we manage to find a solution ..

Reviewed March 02, 2017
6.4
Good
Chan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Good for a simple nice and quite rest”

Take bus (A21) from the airport to YI Serviced Apartments. Many eateries around. Hong Kong History Museum and Hong Kong Science Museum are directly opposite. Within 10 minutes walking distance to MTR Station and MIRA Mall/Hotel. However, there isn't any dish washing detergent and washing sponge for the kitchenette.

Reviewed January 16, 2017
3.2
Caroline from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite (Queen Bed)
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Poor Service”

If you're traveling in a budget, then this hotel is ok! However you must expect the following: 1) Not so clean. Can find hair on the floor 2) Aircon too cold 3) Very bad service and inflexible. Everything I don't know and cannot. 4) No privacy. Bathroom can see through from the bedroom. 4) If you are going to take mtr most of the time, forget about this hotel. Quite far from mtr.

Reviewed January 05, 2017