Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Sallahuddin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
The room was very bare, unable to feel comfortable at all! The heater was not working therefore I was force to shower in the common bathroom. Good breakfast however value in my opinion is only RM40 per night!
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Tanick from Thailand
Families with older children
Triple with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location near KL Central Station makes the travel around convenient.
The towels are a bit old and shared bathrooms are not clean. Staff are helpful. The shops are plenty the restaurant across the street costs very cheap but tastes perfect. Highly recommended for all tourists to visit.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Judith from Australia
Groups
Triple with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not a happy stay at all
When I booked I was told breakfast was included but it was not. The bathroom was so small and had a broken shower door I would never stay there again
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Weidong from China
Business travelers
Triple with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location and clean room
the location of the hotel is great.it's near the kl sentral with convinient traffics.the laundry service ,restaurants,haircut is in the ground floor. A little convenient of the shared bathroom.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Kapila from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellant place to stay
I have stayed many times in this hotel it is very convenient for everything
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Iwan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Recommended Hotel
The location is very near KL Sentral Station, just accross the street... So I can go everywhere easily from here. The price is cheap enough for a better hotel than the other budget hotel... So, if I come back to KL, I'll stay at this hotel again and of course, I recommend this hotel for you also...
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Marc from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Quality is downgrading
This is my 5th time staying at YMCA KL. But this time, YMCA KL is quite disappointing. My room has NO HOT SHOWER, NO SHAMPOO, the towels are dirty.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Tu from Vietnam
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
For travelers
It's ok if you are traveler. Just come back and sleep. The air- con is noisy, no toothpaste and toothbrush, no shampoo.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Gunasegaran from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good
W
Reviewed June 08, 2016

MIN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very unfriendly staff at front desk !
Very unfriendly staff at front desk !
Reviewed June 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: