Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wee from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
A completetel hotel
Breakfast,cleanilness,location
Awaresome.....a thoughtful hotel who provides you with everything like home.From baby's pram,bicycle, free snacks,afternoon tea,washing machine/dryer and etc,etc.All these which even a 6star hotel don't provide.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

YAM from Malaysia
Couples
Royal Triple Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean and tidy room, sauna in the bathroom, cup noodles as snacks!
Reviewed October 31, 2013

YAM from Malaysia
Families with older children
Royal Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
A pleasant stay with friendly staffs!
A comfortable room, cup noodles as snacks everyday, sauna in the bathroom!
Reviewed October 31, 2013

NG from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great hotel at a affordable price
Friendly staff, free drinks & snacks and availability of washing machine/dryer
We throughly enjoyed our stay in Yomi Hotel. Although room is small, it is clean and the facilities are good, with free snacks & drinks and free wifi. The breakfast buffet is adequate and are kept quite different each day. We particularly enjoyed the available PCs, massage chair and washing macine/dryer that are are free to use. We will definitely stay there if we visit Taipei again.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Guo from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Clean and Central located
Clean, Central located and Friendly Staff
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Gilbert from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Clean, convenient with wonderful staff
Location, cleanliness, staff
The stay at the hotel was exceptional. The room was clean, service was prompt and efficient. The staff was most helpful.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Brian from Singapore
Couples
VIP Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Pleasant stay with good room and awesome bathroom
Sauna, tub and auto toilet bowl
It is quite near Shuanglian MRT station. Nice bathroom. There is a steambath, bathtub and auto toilet bowl. Bar items are free for use and consumption, which proved useful. Staff are friendly and helpful. Quick check in and check out. Room is big enough.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

YAP from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good Location
multiple variety of different type of charger; sufficient sockets for 4 persons in family room; cosy room
We had a fantastic 3 days stay in a family room. The room was so cosy and comfortable. Though not big, just nice to accomodate four persons. I like most was the sufficient sockets for all of us and multiple variety of different type of chargers. The free snacks, beverage drinks, cup mee make our women's talk more funs during midnight. Location wise, 5 mins walk to Shuang Lian Station. Easy access to everywhere you want to go. Free laundry with dryer is a plus. Definitely, I will come back to Yomi in my next visit to Taipei.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Phillip from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Very friendly and helpful staff and good location
Location, Staff and Surroundings
Great and very friendly housekeeping staff. The reception was fast and helpful in checking-in and briefing about the area around the hotel. Walking distance to Ningxia Night Market. Good cafe at the back of the hotel. Quiet Surrounding and plenty of good local food along the way to the night market. I fell ill on the 3rd day and the staff was really helpful in recommending a clinic for me to visit... Will definitely return to visit again...
Reviewed September 25, 2013

AMANDA from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Enjoyable, satisfied, unforgettable.
Friendly staff, good housekeeping and near food restaurants of good quality food.
Our stay at yomi hotel exceeded our expectations. Staff was super friendly, worth going there to stay.
Reviewed September 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: