Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Siew from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Enjoyable
Pleasant, comfortable and convenient
The hotel is comfortable but the wall is too thin. When the next door occupant was taking the shower, the splashing of water can be heard.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Chor from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
easy to go around with and friendly service hotel
locatiion, service and room tidiness
very good and comfortable. good frendly service and god breakfast range of food
Reviewed July 18, 2013

ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
you can stay in there for 4-5days
service,food,loction
is a good hotel for travel 4-5days,the nightmarket is so close
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Jerome from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Value for money hotel
location, price and great rooms!
We booked two rooms during our stay last June 26 to July 1, 2013. The second room booked was a superior executive room. Everything was working perfectly great in this room. The air-conditioning system was doing great. It was cold inside the room during the duration of our stay. Breakfast buffet was adequate. Staffs were friendly.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Jerome from Philippines
Business travelers
Royal Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Superior Room was great
clean room, good choice of food for breakfast buffet, fast internet and free wifi
Booked two rooms during our stay at Yomi Hotel from June 26 to July 1, 2013. I will write a review for the first room - The first room was a royale triple room. Everything was great except for the air-con system. Room was clean and tidy, internet speed was fast, air-conditioning system is I think busted. The room was always hot even if we have programmed the air-con to 10 degrees. Room temperature didn't go below 23 degrees during the whole duration of our stay. Complained to the front desk almost everyday but they were not able to fix it. Their remedy was to give us an electric fan but the room was still hot till our last day there. Breakfast buffet was adequate.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Sangkeun from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great!
Location, Clean facility, Friendly staff
Yomi hotel was wonderful! Location was awesome! Only 150 meters to the metro station. Nice massage place right next to hotel. The best bubble tea place was also close by. Taxi right in front of the hotel. Clean room. Friendly staff. I will stay again at this hotel and will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Yuen from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Near night markets n mtr station
Nice customer service! Comfortable rooms! Fluent wifi!
Breakfast is perfect! If the service time can be up to 10:00, it will be much better. The staff are really good! enjoy the days there
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Irwin from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It was a pleasant one.
The hotel staff were really friendly, there was a good spread of food during breakfast and its near the train station.
It was a pleasant one as mentioned earlier on. The staff at the front desk were really friendly and check-in/check-out was done efficiently and quickly. The room was clean and we had no problem with any of the facilities that we utilise.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Tressia from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
They got clean and nice room for 4 people
location, clean and nice staffs
it was very clean and near to the subway station. Really easy to find it.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Karen from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Value for money
location is good if you want to have convenience from and to Tao Yuan airport. MRT is also nearby, about 10 mins walk. Nice and friendly staff with very warm smiles:)
It is very convenient to take a shuttle coach from Tao Yuan In't airport to Yomi hotel and vice versa. We stayed there for 5 days and they provided 3 days of cup noodles and bottle water and tea/coffee sachets were provided daily. Only comment I have is for them to clean the basket containing these snacks as it was full of dust. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay.
Reviewed July 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: