Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mo from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good staff, good service and good facilities
Room, Free snacks and fruits in room and hygenic of the hotel
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Michelle from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great stay, Room was comfortable
Room spacious, Location convenient, Staff friendly and helpful
Reviewed June 05, 2013

james from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great little hotel with amazing staff
Free breakfast, afternoon tea, internet, laundry, snacks in room replaced daily.
Yomi hotel is a small well positioned establishment close to Shuanglian Station. From airport Bus No 12 to Taoyuan Station for fast train to Taipei. Easy and cost effective. Change over at Taipei - two stops to Shuanglian. Take west exit the head right for a 3 minute walk. Staff will happily go out of their way to assist with any request or query. A good value hotel with lots of little added perks.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

ANDELYS from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location, value for Money
great location, friendly staff, great breakfast
Enjoyed our stay here, great location within walking distance to zhongsan MRT which is only 2 stops away from Taipei Main Stn. Walking distance to Ningxia Night Market too. We use hotel as our base and do day trips out of Taipei to Juifen, Yehliu Geopark, Keelong, Pingxi etc and it was very convenient. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed it very much. We took the Airport shuttle from hotel to Airport only TWD90per pax, this is v convenient as we have 6 bags which we definitely cannot fit into a small taxi! Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Taipei again
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Chor from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Close to eveything
price, location and service: value for money
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Phooi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Royal Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
OK for the price paid.
1.The Royal triple room has a sauna inside the bathroom. 2.close to train station 3. has many local eateries nearby.
The hotel is ok for the price paid, so don't expect 5 star standard. We stayed in the Royal Triple room which has a small sauna inside the bathroom, and the square bathtub next to it is about 3 feet high, so can be inconvenient for pple with leg problem, though kids has a great time playing inside the bathtub. The ventilation n carpets need a major overhaul, as the hotel is rather old, but they try very hard to make up for it with lots of free facilities n services,such as free self service laundry, wifi, computers n printers, luggage weighing service, lots of free snacks plus instant noodles and fresh fruits.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Gautier from France
Couples
Deluxe Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel however some rooms can be noisy
Location, value and clean
I have stayed here a few times, the hotel is good value, clean and well located, however some rooms on the main road can be quite noisy at rush hour
Reviewed May 18, 2013

HUIYUAN from China
Families with young children
Royal Triple Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
stay again
service, good breakfast, convenience
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Lau from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
clean and decent hotel
nice hotel, close to transport, very convenient - highly recommended
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Lei from United States
Families with older children
Royal Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Best kept secreat in Taipei
Front desk service, great location, nice rooms
We had a wonderful stay, thanks for the great performance from the hotel staff. The front desk folks are always very friendly and ready to offer help whenever needed. We had two rooms, one of them is a 3-person room with one queen and one twin bed. The two beds are separated into two rooms, which is perfect for a family with older child. The room's location is very convenient, 5 minutes walk to subway. One of our two roms is a corner room hence a bit noisy. I'll put the hotel as a 3-star one with 5-star service.
Reviewed May 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: