Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

jeffrey from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great location
near MRT station
Breakfast menu does not change Rooms have dust and smoke smell. Many restaurants and convenience store in the area.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Chor from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location with lots of eateries
cleanliness of hotel and good service
The hotel was very closed to many nearby shops, eateries and MRT station. The breakfast setection is very local and interesting. The rooms are clean and spacious.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Choon from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Spacious room
Private and spacious
The hotel is about 10 min walk to the subway. It can be quite tiring walking to and fro the subway, esp after so much walking in the city. We booked a big room and we were put in a duplex in an adjacent building next to the hotel. The building is an apartment building but the hotel owns a few rooms. The room is a double floor duplex with all amenities and individual wifi. Breakfast is in hotel basement and spread is ok. The hotel building itself did not look attractive.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Michael from Canada
Couples
Royal Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
royal triple rooms are great value
location close to subway, many eating places nearby
very good value hotel in a great location 5 minutes from the subway. we stayed in a royal triple room which had 1 big bed and 1 single bed, 2 flat screen tvs, walk up shower, dry sauna, free wifi. even though the room faced the main street, the room was quiet. many eating choices and convenience stores nearby. there is a hospital nearby but we did not hear any emergency vehicles. breakfast is served from 7-10am, western and chinese choices, but not tasty. friendly service.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Michael from France
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good value for money and convenient location
close to mrt station, calm, friendly staff
rooms are quiet and well maintained. we enjoyed also the free snack and water bottles. breakfast is average from european standards. free valet service for the car parking. staff speaks quite well english which is not so common in taiwan. overall stay was quite good and we would return to this hotel with no hesitation.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Michael from France
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good value for money and convenient location
Close to MRT station, calm, friendly staff
Rooms are quiet and well maintained. We enjoyed also the free snack and water bottles. Breakfast is average from European standards. Free valet service for the car parking. Staff speaks quite well English which is not so common in Taiwan. Overall stay was quite good and we would return to this hotel with no hesitation.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Michael from France
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good value for money and convenient location
Close to MRT station, calm, friendly staff
Rooms are quiet and well maintained. We enjoyed also the free snack and water bottles. Breakfast is average from European standards. Free valet service for the car parking. Staff speaks quite well English which is not so common in Taiwan. Overall stay was quite good and we would return to this hotel with no hesitation.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Michael from France
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good value for money and convenient location
Close to MRT station, calm, friendly staff
Rooms are quiet and well maintained. We enjoyed also the free snack and water bottles. Breakfast is average from European standards. Free valet service for the car parking. Staff speaks quite well English which is not so common in Taiwan. Overall stay was quite good and we would return to this hotel with no hesitation.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Emmie from United States
Families with older children
Royal Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great location and staff
Yomi is centrally located in Taipei. Close to shops and transportation. Many eating options to choose from.
I like the fact that this hotel offers a room type designated for 3 people. This worked out really well for us. The staff are really helpful and courteous.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

WONG from
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location but room relatively small
Good location
Hotel located in a good location with many Japanese restaurants Round. Only 3 mins walk to the metro station. Included breakfast and wifi in the hotel. Surprisingly they have a wii room for you to play too. However, room relatively old an we stayed in a triple room and it was quite small.
Reviewed November 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: