Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Marion from Germany
Couples
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Cool Hotel with friendly service
Directly located on the wonderful Sugar Beach (Yooneek Beach Resort)
We have originally booked at Yoonek Inn and got upgrade to Yooneek Beach Resort. It is a very beautiful location, located directly at Sugar Beach, but not far to the restaurants on the mainroad. The rooms were spacious and clean. The restaurant served very good food and the prices were low for food and drinks. We enjoyed our stay there very much. The staff was very kind. This hotel is the perfect place to spend your holidays in Bantayan.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

RICHIE from Philippines
Groups
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
great location adequate accomodations
price, location and service
bantayan is very beautiful and very remote. be warned that you will be travelling roughly 4-5 hours (from airport to terminal, 3 hour bus ride and an hour ferry ride) but once rou reach bantayan its very beautiful. the yooneek inn is nice but we opted to pay extra to be transferred to the yooneek resort (one or two blocks away). breakfast is included as well as airport transfers. i'm very satisfied with the beach and accomodation. just a little weary from travelling 4 hours to reach this island paradise
Reviewed April 14, 2012

sandrine from France
Couples
Fan Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Séjour agréable
Tranquilité , chambre simple mais spacieuse .
Attention le Yooneek inn est une annexe du Yooneek beach . Il ne donne pas sur la plage (contrairement à son grand frère ) . L aménagement est simple et il faut se déplacer jusqu au Yooneek Beach pour avoir accès au petit déjeuner , resto, bar et réception.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Mario from Germany
Families with older children
Fan Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Zimmer Yooneek Inn
gibt es nicht, Mitarbeiter sind freundlich
Eine Katastrophe. Bilder beim buchen geben den Eindruck es liegt am Strand, aber die gebuchten Zimmer sind dann sehr weit weg. Zimmer am Stand kann man dann sehr teuer bekommen.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Juha from Finland
Solo travelers
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Wonderful views, nice beaches and nice peoples
Niear by beach, air conditioned rooms, friendly staff
I was just one night in yooneek Inn after that the owner say if I want I can moved to yooneek Beach because there is more people at that time and it was same price so I moved to there just for 200m far not much :). It was so friendly it make me feel good ^_^.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Elena from Russia
Families with young children
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 14 nights in September 2013
спокойный отдых
удобное расположение, цена-качество, чистенько
это второй отель из сети, первый стоит на первой линии на пляже. нам предложили переселиться туда, так как еще не сезон и мало гостей. сейчас мы продлили отель еще на месяц, нас устраивает включенный завтрак, хорошее расположение, пляж рядом,чистят каждый день, иногда бывают волны и водросли,а так море чистое. Близко до рынка и ресторанов. Очень хороший персонал, максимально помогают во всем. Я отдыхаю с маленькими детьми и нас абсолютно все устраивает.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Bjorn from Sweden
Couples
Fan Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Enkelt boende två kvarter från stranden
Bra pris
ett väldigt enkelt men rent boende två kvarter från stranden. frukost ingick i vårt pris och serverades på deras strand hotel ett par minuters promenad. det som dock stör är ljudnivån från höns och tuppar i närheten, öronproppar rekomenderas. i övrigt helt ok boende för prisklassen.
Reviewed February 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: