Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10597 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MD from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
It's ok
Staff are ok , room are becoming old enough.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PATRICIA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very Good for family holiday
Good locations, big room, clean and the staff os friendly.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Book premier room for family with children
We stayed at premier room and it's perfect for family. The room was big, amenities was good, bed was good, everything is perfect. Negative side is only the location, it's quite far from the main Orchard road. Finding taxi is also quite difficult here. So I recommend you to use Grab or Uber for faster and cheaper ride.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2016
the hotel is quite standard.
With all the facilities and everything, the hotel is quite standard. Its location is strategic, close to main destinations, shopping malls, medical centers, etc.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arietta from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
Way to lift from reception desk crosses restaurant with full customers, felt unconvinient
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MD from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in September 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nattha from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2010
Good Hotel
A slight treck to Orchard Road (main shopping area) but other than that for the price i paid its worth it.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HARRY from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Location & staff
After all York Hotel is a good hotel, that's why we always choose york hotel to stay when we are at Singapore
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HARRY from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
location & staff
York Hotel after all is a good hotel that's why I always choose york hotel to stay when i 'm in singapore
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from United Kingdom
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
nice location however the hotel needs some attention
Me and my friend we spent four nights in this hotel. The location was nice, but the cleanliness was not as I expected, they did not changed the bed sheet as often I though, as the third night I realised I have the bed sheet from the day before as I dropped a drop of tea on my bed sheet. The most annoy things was there was some insects on the area of the kettle which was just above of fridge which you can image there is some heat on the area that attract cockroach styles things.... I did explain to the recepetionst who say would speak with the cleaner. however, on he third night there were more again. On the plus side we did have an incident with the safe locker, and they came to the run to sort out less than 5 minutes, quite impressive with the effectiveness for this reason I am not dissapointed so much. But I would choice another hotel next time.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: