If you are booking Your Hostel, there may be updated requirements for your travel.
Your Hostel
Your Hostel
Your Hostel
Your Hostel
Your Hostel
Your Hostel
Your Hostel

Removed from saved list

7.9

Very good

79 reviews

79 reviews

Housekeeping8
Swimming Pool2
24-hour front desk2

Very friendly front desk.

Doris
- Feb 3, 2019
See map

8.5

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Tiger Cave Temple (Wat Tham Suea) 6.9 km
Railay Beach 10.5 km
Phra Nang Cave 10.7 km
PhraNang Cave Beach 10.8 km
Ao Nang Beach 11.0 km
Poda Island 15.2 km
Tup Island 16.3 km
Emerald Pool (Sa Morakot) 41.5 km
Hong Islands 41.7 km
Nearby landmarks
Siam City Bank 30 m
Krabi Exotic Decor 60 m
Reefwatch Worldwide 80 m
Yellow House Internet & Tour 80 m
World Net 80 m
Old West Bar 90 m
Chen Phen Tour 150 m
Krabi Post Office 170 m
Pakaran 200 m
Bangkok Bank 200 m
Free Wi-Fi

Your Hostel

85 Uttarakit Road. Tumbon Paknam, Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand, 81000 - See map
  • 190 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Located in heart of Krabi

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

Facilities

Airport transfer

Bicycle rental

Car park

Shuttle service

Swimming pool [indoor]

Fitness center

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Luggage storage

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Krabi every 4 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.1
Location rating8.5
Nearest airportKrabi International Airport (KBV)
Distance to airport8.0 km

Rooms available at Your Hostel

Mixed Dormitory
...
  • Room size: 8 m²/86 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 bunk beds
Enter dates to see prices
Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
...
  • Room size: 8 m²/86 ft²
  • City view
  • 5 bunk beds
Enter dates to see prices
Single Room
...
  • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 10 m²/108 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
...
  • Room size: 8 m²/86 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Bunk Bed
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Double With Double Bed
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        SINGLE ROOM SHARED ROOM
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Dormitory(Bunk Bed)
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices

            Frequently asked questions

            How much does it cost to stay at Your Hostel?

            Room rates depend on the dates, room types, and number of guests, so please click here to see the latest and best deals from Agoda!

            What time is check-in and check-out at Your Hostel?

            Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hostel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out.

            How do I get to Your Hostel?

            Your Hostel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of 400 THB. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hostel know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Your Hostel also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hostel. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Your Hostel has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Krabi with private transportation, the hostel can arrange both taxis or car rental.

            What is the smoking policy at Your Hostel?

            Your Hostel does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free.

            What is the closest train, metro, or bus station to Your Hostel?

            The closest train, metro, or bus station is On a bus to Koh Lanta, 180 m away from Your Hostel.

            What restaurants are nearby Your Hostel?

            Your Hostel is located in Krabi Town, famous for good restaurants such as Ar-ma Bistro, Choke Dee and Chalita Cafe & Restaurant.

            What popular shopping places are close to Your Hostel?

            Shopping options in Your Hostel’s Krabi Town neighborhood include Krabi Weekend Night Market, Krabi Walking Street and Krabi Exotic Decor.

            What are popular attractions near Your Hostel?

            Your Hostel is located in Krabi Town area, which is famous for attractions such as Wat Kaew Ko Wararam, Amazing Sculptures in Krabi Town and Krabi Town Signal.

            What popular beaches are close to Your Hostel?

            Your Hostel is located in the Krabi Town area, which includes Mueng Krabi.

            What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Your Hostel?

            Your Hostel is located within Krabi Town, which makes it conveniently close to natural sights including SP Resort Krabi, Jungle of Krabi and Real Rocks Climbing School.

            Show more questions
            See map

            Explore the neighborhood

            What people love about Your Hostel

            • 8.4

              Excellent
              Staff 

              "Very friendly front desk."

              Doris

              |

              February 3, 2019

            • 10

              Exceptional
              Location

              "Near the place to rent a motorbike, cheap, markets near and easy connection from the bus station (public bus)"

              Marco

              |

              January 15, 2020

            • 9.6

              Exceptional

              "Wish we stayed longer because this was a friendly, clean and comfortable place."

              Adrian

              |

              February 13, 2018

            Overall rating:

            7.9

            Very good
            79 reviews
            Cleanliness
            7.8
            Facilities
            7.6
            Location
            8.5
            Read all reviews >
            What travelers say they love:
            Hot water, clean room with a tv.
            Adrian from China
            Couple
            More about Your Hostel

            More about Your Hostel

            If what you're looking for is a conveniently located hotel in Krabi, look no further than Your Hostel. Only 13.6 km away, this 1.5-star hotel can be easily accessed from the airport. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

            At Your Hostel, the excellent service and superior facilities make for an unforgettable stay. Free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour security, Wi-Fi in public areas, airport transfer, restaurant are just a few of the facilities that set Your Hostel apart from other hotels in the city.

            All guest accommodations feature thoughtful amenities to ensure an unparalleled sense of comfort. The hotel's indoor pool, pool (kids), water sports (non-motorized) are ideal places to relax and unwind after a busy day. Whatever your reason for visiting Krabi, the Your Hostel is the perfect venue for an exhilarating and exciting break away.

            Show more
            Amenities and facilities
            Very good
            Facilities

            7.6

            Most talked about facilities

            Housekeeping

            6 mentions

            Swimming Pool

            4 mentions

            Food & Dining

            1 mention

            Beach

            1 mention

            Languages spoken

            • English
            • Chinese [Mandarin]
            • Thai

            Internet access

            • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
            • Wi-Fi in public areas

            Things to do, ways to relax

            • Billiards
            • Fitness center
            • Swimming pool [indoor]
            • Ticket services
            • Tours
            • Water sports (non-motorized)

            Services and conveniences

            • Concierge
            • Daily housekeeping
            • Dry cleaning
            • Elevator
            • Laundry service
            • Library
            • Luggage storage
            • Safety deposit boxes
            • Smoking area

            For the kids

            • Swimming pool [kids]

            Access

            • Pets allowed
            • Security [24-hour]

            Getting around

            • Airport transfer
            • Car park [free of charge]
            • Car park [on-site]
            • Rental car
            • Shuttle service
            • Taxi service

            Available in all rooms

            • Air conditioning
            • Free bottled water
            • Linens
            • Non-smoking
            • Shower
            • Toiletries
            • Towels
            • Wi-Fi [free]
            Location
            85 Uttarakit Road. Tumbon Paknam, Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand, 81000
            Excellent
            Location

            8.5

            Airports

            • Krabi International Airport (KBV)
              8.0 km 19 min drive
            • Phuket International Airport (HKT)
              67.6 km

            Hospital or clinic

            • city pharmacy
              220 m

            Shopping

            • Krabi Weekend Night Market
              260 m

            Convenience store

            • 7 Eleven
              160 m

            Cash withdrawal

            • ATM
              110 m
            What's nearby

            Popular landmarks

            • Tiger Cave Temple (Wat Tham Suea)
              6.9 km
            • Railay Beach
              10.5 km
            • Phra Nang Cave
              10.7 km
            • PhraNang Cave Beach
              10.8 km
            • Ao Nang Beach
              11.0 km
            • Poda Island
              15.2 km
            • Tup Island
              16.3 km
            • Emerald Pool (Sa Morakot)
              41.5 km
            • Hong Islands
              41.7 km

            Nearby landmarks

            • Siam City Bank
              30 m
            • Krabi Exotic Decor
              60 m
            • Reefwatch Worldwide
              80 m
            • Yellow House Internet & Tour
              80 m
            • World Net
              80 m
            • Old West Bar
              90 m
            • Chen Phen Tour
              150 m
            • Krabi Post Office
              170 m
            • Pakaran
              200 m
            • Bangkok Bank
              200 m
            Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
            Property policies
            Children and extra beds

            Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

            All children are welcome.

            Infant 0-1 year(s)
            Stay for free if using existing bedding.
            Baby cot/crib may be requested directly from the property.
            Children 2-9 year(s)
            Stay for free if using existing bedding.
            If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
            Guests 10 years and older are considered as adults
            Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
            Others
            • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
            Some helpful facts

            Check-in/Check-out

            • Check-in from14:00
            • Check-out until12:00
            • Reception open until22:00

            Getting around

            • Airport transfer fee400 THB
            • Travel time to airport (minutes)15

            The property

            • Number of bars/lounges1
            • Number of floors3
            • Number of rooms 29
            • Year property opened2014
            • Most recent renovation2014

            Reviews of Your Hostel from real guests

            Provided by verified guests of Agoda
            7.9
            /
            10
            Cleanliness7.8
            Facilities7.6
            Location8.5
            Room comfort and quality7.3
            Service7.7
            Value for money8.1
            High score for Krabi
            Rating
            9+ Exceptional (20)
            8-9 Excellent (11)
            7-8 Very Good (11)
            6-7 Good (8)
            <6 Below Expectation (13)
            Time of the year
            Mar - May (12)
            Jun - Aug (5)
            Sep - Nov (8)
            Dec - Feb (38)
            Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Krabi every 4 minutes on Agoda.com
            All guests (79)
            All room types
            All languages

            Show reviews that mention 

            Showing 63 verified guest comments
            1234
            10.0
            Exceptional
            Dean from United Kingdom
            Solo traveler
            Mixed Dormitory
            Stayed 1 night in March 2015

            It's Your Hostel”

            Location... Price... Staff...

            Wanted some place close after arriving from Koh Pha Ngan, had in mind to just stay two nights and move to a better location, this is a great location, close to the night market/food vendors, close to bars actually just brilliantly situated, so yep you guessed it, stayed 3 more nights here. Hostel, has single rooms/dormitories. I opted for a 4 bed room, a nice cosy number, they have rooms up to ten. The room has the best beds with actual cotton duvets, I know you want to stay out all night, but I couldn't wait to climb into bed. Rooms are cleaned daily as is the washroom. There are about 5 sinks/showers/toilets for the 4 rooms situated on the floor with 2 bunks. Water pressures not great for shower, but good enough to get clean. There's a mini pool by the stairs, great for a quick cool down dip. There's drinks, food is rather good, I've heard some reviews say that only Thai food is good, but that's nonsense, the sandwiches, western breakfast was all very tasty. The hostel next door Pak Up, has a bar to the rear that plays loud music, this is only really heard in the washroom, the bedrooms don't face it so the noise is dampened. Staff are very helpful, helped with my transfer to Koh Phi Phi & printed my e-ticket for no charge. I haven't got a bad word to say everything was 5 star. You'll read reviews on here putting the place down, but I'm happy to say they're all nonsense, some people come away to a hostel that's cheap as chips & still seem to expect a 5 star hotel, doh this is for backpackers. Some commented on the staff not speaking English, this is true, but they still help, still try to understand or will get someone who can, I'm English through & through and I had no problem making myself understood. Great place, fantastic staff, including the two little kittens who run around & you can play with, love town Krabi, plenty to do, visit the Tiger Cave Temple, it's amazing, wear proper footwear to climb the 1260 stairs, yes they say there's 1237...they lied hahaa.

            Reviewed April 02, 2015

            See room deals

            Dear Dean, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

            Responded March 03, 2019
            Your Hostel
            10.0
            Exceptional
            Jacob
            Solo traveler
            Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
            Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

            Amazing Staff”

            Your Hostel is a place that feels more like Your Home. The staff is always available and willing to help make your experience in Krabi the best it can be. They can book excursions or rides for you and you can pay them with a credit card (so convenient and usually cheaper than online) . If you have any problems during your stay, simply ask and they will do their best to resolve it very quickly. Their location can't be beat and they have quite a large beer selection available. I stayed here earlier this month and am so thankful I decided to come back and experience Krabi again. I am already trying to figure out when I can come back!

            Reviewed April 03, 2019

            See room deals

            Hi Jacob, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and thank you for coming back.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. We will miss you and hope to see you again soon ;)

            Responded April 21, 2019
            Your Hostel
            9.6
            Exceptional
            Adi from Israel
            Solo traveler
            Single Room
            Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

            amazing staff, great location, brand new rooms”

            if you want to stay in krabi town then its the place for you. great location, right next to the pier that takes you to railay beach. the rooms are great and new. the staff were amazing, i needed to go to the public hospital and one of the workers drove me and helped there. one thing that you should know is that the pool is not clean so you cant go inside

            Reviewed January 28, 2017

            See room deals

            Dear ADI, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We are sorry about not clean pool.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

            Responded March 03, 2019
            Your Hostel
            9.6
            Exceptional
            Michael from Thailand
            Solo traveler
            Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
            Stayed 1 night in April 2018

            Exceptional”

            Excellent staff, very helpful. nice cold pool which is rare when travelling in the summer in Asia since its partially indoors. Staff was helpful arranging bus transfers and was cheaper than the other places that also provide that service. Facilities were clean and spacious for a dorm. Did I mention the staff was excellent? Would def rebook again if ever in Krabi Town

            Reviewed April 14, 2018

            See room deals

            Dear Michael, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

            Responded March 03, 2019
            Your Hostel
            8.0
            Excellent
            Ron from Australia
            Solo traveler
            Single Room
            Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

            One of the better hostels ”

            Staff, location, ammeneties

            Good central location in Krabi town. Bus service does pickups out the front but annoy the crap out of you honking the horn allday. Private rooms on street are noisy with day traffic and music at night. Dorm rooms are located at the rear but would stil be subjected to noise. This is not your normal hostel, they serve good food/brekkie/coffee, have a bar, small pool (which you prob wouldn't swim in) staff were fun and friendly. Good crowd. Worth staying in.

            Reviewed January 25, 2016

            See room deals

            Dear RON. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

            Responded March 03, 2019
            Your Hostel
            8.0
            Excellent
            alan from Malaysia
            Solo traveler
            Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
            Stayed 1 night in January 2019

            centrally located”

            you got to walk about 5-10 minutes to the hotel from where the airport bus stop. The airport bus cost 90B. However to go back to the Krabi airport using shuttle bus, you can just wait at the Pak up hostel. First departure is at 7am Your Hostel is located few shops away from the Pak up hostel.

            Reviewed January 10, 2019

            See room deals

            Dear Alan. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

            Responded March 03, 2019
            Your Hostel
            9.2
            Exceptional
            Kylo from United Kingdom
            Solo traveler
            Single Room
            Stayed 1 night in October 2018

            Cool”

            Nice for one night. Moved to somewhere a but cheaper the next night, as i was in krabi for a couple of weeks, so had to watch the budget. I had private room. My friend took a dorm fir cheaper and he said it was fine.

            Reviewed December 02, 2018

            See room deals

            Dear Kylo, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

            Responded March 03, 2019
            Your Hostel
            8.7
            Excellent
            Katharina from Italy
            Family with teens
            Mixed Dormitory
            Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

            nice stay at a very new hostel”

            the location is very good, the staff friendly and as the place is new everything is in a great condition! there is even a small pool!

            We had a great time at your hostel! The staff is very helpful and the hostel is located perfectly, in the center and only about 50m from the pier with Long tail boats to railay and the night market with fabulous food right next to it! The breakfast is nice, but take your time - the preparation of dishes can take a little while! Overall I would totally recommend!

            Reviewed December 04, 2014

            See room deals

            Dear Katharina Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

            Responded March 04, 2019
            Your Hostel
            8.0
            Excellent
            nadya from United States
            Couple
            Single Room
            Stayed 1 night in October 2014

            Newer hostel”

            New, location

            We only stayed for a night, this place is brand new. Clean and in a good location. Staff was very friendly, made a call for us when we needed help. They had to shut offf water for 1 hour while we were there so had to wait to shower. Otherwise good place to stay in krabi

            Reviewed November 03, 2014

            See room deals

            Dear NADYA. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

            Responded March 04, 2019
            Your Hostel
            9.2
            Exceptional
            Michael from South Africa
            Solo traveler
            Mixed Dormitory
            Stayed 1 night in July 2019

            Exceptional”

            Extremely friendly staff, amazing smoothie bowls 😋😋😋 and a perfectly sized pool in which to cool/ rinse off sand from the beach. Not exactly a party hostel but met really cool travelers and the whole experience has been great!!!

            Reviewed July 04, 2019

            See room deals

            Thank you Michael for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future and peanut butter bowls are ready to serve you here :)

            Responded August 13, 2019
            Your Hostel
            8.4
            Excellent
            Doris from United States
            Couple
            Single Room
            Stayed 1 night in January 2019

            Good place for a stop over”

            Very friendly front desk. We arrived late in the evening. The hostel front desk arranged our ferry tickets and pick up for the next day. Night market with food stands is a short stroll away.

            Reviewed February 03, 2019

            See room deals

            Dear DORIS, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

            Responded March 03, 2019
            Your Hostel
            10.0
            Exceptional
            Susan from United Kingdom
            Solo traveler
            Mixed Dormitory
            Stayed 1 night in March 2015

            great spot”

            Cleanliness, staff, comfort

            V clean rooms, with proper duvet (what a luxury). Staff v helpful when my transfer looked to be a no show. Well worth a stay and v reasonable price.

            Reviewed March 10, 2015

            See room deals

            Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

            Responded March 04, 2019
            Your Hostel
            9.6
            Exceptional
            Adrian from China
            Couple
            Single Room
            Stayed 1 night in February 2018

            Great place!”

            Our flight landed very late (3am) and we just wanted a place to sleep for a few hours before we got the ferry to Phi phi. Wish we stayed longer because this was a friendly, clean and comfortable place. They have a small pool, reception was very friendly and checked us in at 4am. It’s located next to a 7-11 which is also great. Hot water, clean room with a tv. Overall great value! Thanks!

            Reviewed February 13, 2018

            See room deals

            Dear Adrian, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

            Responded March 03, 2019
            Your Hostel
            9.2
            Exceptional
            Tziporah from United States
            Solo traveler
            Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
            Stayed 1 night in November 2019

            I only stopped here for the day and wanted a place to keep my stuff till I had to catch a night bus.”

            Has a pool. Clean rooms. Front desk person was super friendly and nice and their friend gave me a free motorbike ride to the bus station!

            Reviewed November 29, 2019

            See room deals

            Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

            Responded December 11, 2019
            Your Hostel
            4.3
            Susan from United States
            Solo traveler
            Single Room
            Stayed 4 nights in October 2015

            Basic, good location, inattentive staff”

            Location, A/C, could pay with credit card

            Basic accommodation behind upgraded exterior. The room did not appear to be clean when you looked more closely. Also, the bathroom's ventilation to the outside made it noisy. However, the location was great being so close to the pier so it is very convenient to set out for your day trips to the islands. I would do more research if you are seeking comfortable accommodations, but perhaps this hostel is the norm for this small town.

            Reviewed October 31, 2015

            See room deals

            Hello SUSAN, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with our hostel and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.

            Responded March 03, 2019
            Your Hostel
            3.2
            Noah from United States
            Solo traveler
            Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
            Stayed 1 night in August 2018

            Sheets smelled like poop, bathroom not clean, staff was fine but awful management. ”

            Management charged me over 110 baht for leaving my packed bags in my room a little too long. My sheets smelled terrible and bathrooms hadn’t been cleaned in a while. The place was cheap, but if you’re staying in Krabi Town, you should go literally right next door to pak up hostel. I went one night for their party and the place is way more fun, more clean, nicer and just as cheap.

            Reviewed August 13, 2018

            See room deals

            Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with YOUR HOSTEL. In response to your comment , I apologise if our service did not meet your expectations. Your comment mentioned that you leave your packed bags in the room a little too long and we charged over 110 THB. First of all, you leave your packed bag in the room till 4.30 pm.(the check out time is at noon). Secondly, we never charged you 110 THB for your packed bag. We charged you 90 THB for your half day late checkout. Lastly, we are willing to take care of our guests luggages after they check out without any charges. Thank you

            Responded August 25, 2018
            Your Hostel
            9.2
            Exceptional
            Holland
            Solo traveler
            Mixed Dormitory
            Stayed 1 night in August 2018

            Amazing staff! Walking distance to multiple night markets and the pier to railay’s bay”

            Loved staying here this was my second time staying here and it has the best staff! Jam is an amazing staff helps with many different things such as traveling to other parts and setting up day excursures

            Reviewed August 10, 2018

            See room deals

            Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

            Responded March 03, 2019
            Your Hostel
            10.0
            Exceptional
            Marco from Germany
            Solo traveler
            Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
            Stayed 2 nights in January 2020

            Rollercoaster ”

            Depending on when you arrive it can be that you might encounter a lot of people or just a few. But I still recommend it, as I stayed at the end 4 nights there. Near the place to rent a motorbike, cheap, markets near and easy connection from the bus station (public bus)

            Reviewed January 15, 2020

            See room deals

            Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

            Responded January 21, 2020
            Your Hostel
            8.7
            Excellent
            suzanne from United Kingdom
            Group
            Mixed Dormitory
            Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

            Cool place”

            Great location near night market. Clean and good decor

            We signed up for a 4 person dorm, which turned out to be a bit tenuous as there was a 6 person dorm just beyond which was accessed through ours. Music from the bar downstairs was loud til midnight-ish. But otherwise comfortable, clean and would reccommend

            Reviewed February 21, 2015

            See room deals

            Dear Suzanna, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

            Responded March 04, 2019
            Your Hostel
            8.3
            Excellent
            Marie from United Kingdom
            Solo traveler
            Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
            Stayed 1 night in April 2015

            Lovely, modern, friendly”

            Location, small swimming pool, nice lobby area

            Good, lovely lady who runs the place, she did her best to provide everything I needed. I would have liked the room to be cleaned more often as the bins were over flowing.

            Reviewed April 11, 2015

            See room deals

            Dear Marie. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

            Responded March 03, 2019
            Your Hostel
            1234
            This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

            Back to search results

            Back to room choices

            |

            Dismiss