7.9
Very good
/10
(81 reviews)See what guests said
Housekeeping9
24-hour front desk2
Swimming Pool2
See map
8.5
Excellent
Location rating score
Excellent location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Tiger Cave Temple (Wat Tham Suea) 7.09 km
Railay Beach 10.47 km
Phra Nang Cave 10.73 km
PhraNang Cave Beach 10.78 km
Ao Nang Beach 11.29 km
Noppharathara Beach 11.69 km
Poda Island 15.24 km
Tup Island 16.31 km
Emerald Pool (Sa Morakot) 41.48 km
Hong Islands 41.69 km
Nearby landmarks
Siam City Bank 30 m
Krabi Exotic Decor 60 m
Reefwatch Worldwide 80 m
Yellow House Internet & Tour 80 m
World Net 80 m
Old West Bar 90 m
Chen Phen Tour 150 m
Krabi Post Office 170 m
Post Office 170 m
Pakaran 200 m
Your Hostel

"Extremely friendly staff, amazing smoothie bowls 😋😋😋 and a perfectly sized pool in which to cool/ rinse off sand from the beach."

Michael - July 4, 2019

Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds - Guestroom Your Hostel
Lobby Your Hostel
Bathroom Your Hostel
See all 27 photos
Removed from saved list
1.5-star Hostel
Free Wi-Fi

Your Hostel

85 Uttarakit Road. Tumbon Paknam, Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand, 81000 - See map
Property highlightsRead all 81 reviews
Very good cleanliness
7.8 rating for cleanliness
Very good service
7.8 rating for service
Very good facilities on premise
7.6 facilities on premise
Very good comfort
7.3 room quality and comfort

Front desk person was super friendly and nice and their friend gave me a free motorbike ride to the bus station!

Tziporah | November 29, 2019

Very friendly front desk.

Doris | February 3, 2019

Clean rooms.

Tziporah | November 29, 2019

  • Airport transfer

  • Located in heart of Krabi

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Krabi every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.1
Location rating8.5
Nearest airportKrabi International Airport (KBV)
Distance to airport8.0 km

Rooms available at Your Hostel

Mixed Dormitory
Mixed Dormitory
...
  • Room size: 8 m²/86 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 bunk beds
Enter dates to see prices
Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
...
  • Room size: 8 m²/86 ft²
  • City view
  • 5 bunk beds
Enter dates to see prices
Single Room
Single Room
...
  • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
Bed in dormitory BUNK BED
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Dormitory(Bunk Bed)
      Dormitory(Bunk Bed)
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Room Assigned on Arrival
        Room Assigned on Arrival
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          10 Bed Dormitory
          10 Bed Dormitory
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            4 bed dormitory
            4 bed dormitory
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              Guest Room
              Guest Room
              ...
                Enter dates to see prices

                Frequently asked questions

                What time is check-in and check-out at Your Hostel?

                Check-in is from 2:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The property offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

                How do I get to Your Hostel?

                Your Hostel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of THB 400. Just use the Let us know what you need section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Your Hostel also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the property's convenient shuttle service. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Krabi with private transportation, the hotel can arrange car rental for you.

                What is the smoking policy at Your Hostel?

                Your Hostel does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas. The property offers its guests both smoking and non-smoking rooms. You can request your preferred room type during booking, but please keep in mind that rooms are subject to availability.

                See map
                Explore the neighborhood

                What people love about Your Hostel

                • 9.6
                  Exceptional

                  "Hot water, clean room with a tv."

                  Adrian

                  |

                  February 13, 2018

                Property ranking|Compared to 1,057 Krabi properties
                See all rankings
                Cheapest price score
                Location score
                8.5/10
                Room comfort score
                7.3/10
                Couples review score
                8.2/10
                Better than
                99
                %
                of Krabi properties
                Better than
                89
                %
                of Krabi properties
                Better than
                77
                %
                of Krabi properties
                Better than
                76
                %
                of Krabi properties
                Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

                Prices drop the moment you sign in!

                Sign in now
                Overall rating:
                7.9
                Very good
                81 reviews
                Cleanliness
                7.8
                Facilities
                7.6
                Location
                8.5
                Read all reviews >
                What travelers say they love:
                Wish we stayed longer because this was a friendly, clean and...
                Adrian from China
                Couple
                More about Your Hostel

                More about Your Hostel

                If what you're looking for is a conveniently located hotel in Krabi, look no further than Your Hostel. Only 13.6 km away, this 1.5-star hotel can be easily accessed from the airport. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

                At Your Hostel, the excellent service and superior facilities make for an unforgettable stay. Free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour security, Wi-Fi in public areas, airport transfer, restaurant are just a few of the facilities that set Your Hostel apart from other hotels in the city.

                All guest accommodations feature thoughtful amenities to ensure an unparalleled sense of comfort. The hotel's indoor pool, pool (kids), water sports (non-motorized) are ideal places to relax and unwind after a busy day. Whatever your reason for visiting Krabi, the Your Hostel is the perfect venue for an exhilarating and exciting break away.

                Show less

                Most talked about facilities

                Housekeeping
                6 mentions
                Swimming Pool
                4 mentions
                Food & Dining
                1 mention
                Beach
                1 mention

                What they offer

                10.0
                Exceptional

                "I still recommend it, as I stayed at the end 4 nights there."

                Marco

                |

                January 15, 2020

                View all reviews
                Show less

                Nearest essentials

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show less

                What's nearby

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show less

                Property's guest policies

                Show less

                Some helpful facts

                Show less

                Reviews of Your Hostel from real guests

                Provided by verified guests of Agoda
                7.9
                /
                10
                Cleanliness7.8
                Facilities7.6
                Location8.5
                Room comfort and quality7.3
                Service7.8
                Value for money8.1
                High score for Krabi
                Rating
                9+ Exceptional (20)
                8-9 Excellent (13)
                7-8 Very Good (11)
                6-7 Good (8)
                <6 Below Expectation (13)
                Time of the year
                Mar - May (12)
                Jun - Aug (5)
                Sep - Nov (8)
                Dec - Feb (40)
                Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Krabi every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
                All guests (81)
                All room types
                All languages

                Show reviews that mention 

                Showing 65 verified guest comments
                1234
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Dean from United Kingdom
                Solo traveler
                Mixed Dormitory
                Stayed 1 night in March 2015

                It's Your Hostel”

                Location... Price... Staff...

                Wanted some place close after arriving from Koh Pha Ngan, had in mind to just stay two nights and move to a better location, this is a great location, close to the night market/food vendors, close to bars actually just brilliantly situated, so yep you guessed it, stayed 3 more nights here. Hostel, has single rooms/dormitories. I opted for a 4 bed room, a nice cosy number, they have rooms up to ten. The room has the best beds with actual cotton duvets, I know you want to stay out all night, but I couldn't wait to climb into bed. Rooms are cleaned daily as is the washroom. There are about 5 sinks/showers/toilets for the 4 rooms situated on the floor with 2 bunks. Water pressures not great for shower, but good enough to get clean. There's a mini pool by the stairs, great for a quick cool down dip. There's drinks, food is rather good, I've heard some reviews say that only Thai food is good, but that's nonsense, the sandwiches, western breakfast was all very tasty. The hostel next door Pak Up, has a bar to the rear that plays loud music, this is only really heard in the washroom, the bedrooms don't face it so the noise is dampened. Staff are very helpful, helped with my transfer to Koh Phi Phi & printed my e-ticket for no charge. I haven't got a bad word to say everything was 5 star. You'll read reviews on here putting the place down, but I'm happy to say they're all nonsense, some people come away to a hostel that's cheap as chips & still seem to expect a 5 star hotel, doh this is for backpackers. Some commented on the staff not speaking English, this is true, but they still help, still try to understand or will get someone who can, I'm English through & through and I had no problem making myself understood. Great place, fantastic staff, including the two little kittens who run around & you can play with, love town Krabi, plenty to do, visit the Tiger Cave Temple, it's amazing, wear proper footwear to climb the 1260 stairs, yes they say there's 1237...they lied hahaa.

                Reviewed April 02, 2015

                Dear Dean, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

                Responded March 03, 2019
                Your Hostel
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Jacob
                Solo traveler
                Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
                Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

                Amazing Staff”

                Your Hostel is a place that feels more like Your Home. The staff is always available and willing to help make your experience in Krabi the best it can be. They can book excursions or rides for you and you can pay them with a credit card (so convenient and usually cheaper than online) . If you have any problems during your stay, simply ask and they will do their best to resolve it very quickly. Their location can't be beat and they have quite a large beer selection available. I stayed here earlier this month and am so thankful I decided to come back and experience Krabi again. I am already trying to figure out when I can come back!

                Reviewed April 03, 2019

                Hi Jacob, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and thank you for coming back.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. We will miss you and hope to see you again soon ;)

                Responded April 21, 2019
                Your Hostel
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Michael from Thailand
                Solo traveler
                Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
                Stayed 1 night in April 2018

                Exceptional”

                Excellent staff, very helpful. nice cold pool which is rare when travelling in the summer in Asia since its partially indoors. Staff was helpful arranging bus transfers and was cheaper than the other places that also provide that service. Facilities were clean and spacious for a dorm. Did I mention the staff was excellent? Would def rebook again if ever in Krabi Town

                Reviewed April 14, 2018

                Dear Michael, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 03, 2019
                Your Hostel
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Adi from Israel
                Solo traveler
                Single Room
                Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

                amazing staff, great location, brand new rooms”

                if you want to stay in krabi town then its the place for you. great location, right next to the pier that takes you to railay beach. the rooms are great and new. the staff were amazing, i needed to go to the public hospital and one of the workers drove me and helped there. one thing that you should know is that the pool is not clean so you cant go inside

                Reviewed January 28, 2017

                Dear ADI, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We are sorry about not clean pool.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

                Responded March 03, 2019
                Your Hostel
                8.0
                Excellent
                Ron from Australia
                Solo traveler
                Single Room
                Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

                One of the better hostels ”

                Staff, location, ammeneties

                Good central location in Krabi town. Bus service does pickups out the front but annoy the crap out of you honking the horn allday. Private rooms on street are noisy with day traffic and music at night. Dorm rooms are located at the rear but would stil be subjected to noise. This is not your normal hostel, they serve good food/brekkie/coffee, have a bar, small pool (which you prob wouldn't swim in) staff were fun and friendly. Good crowd. Worth staying in.

                Reviewed January 25, 2016

                Dear RON. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 03, 2019
                Your Hostel
                8.0
                Excellent
                alan from Malaysia
                Solo traveler
                Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
                Stayed 1 night in January 2019

                centrally located”

                you got to walk about 5-10 minutes to the hotel from where the airport bus stop. The airport bus cost 90B. However to go back to the Krabi airport using shuttle bus, you can just wait at the Pak up hostel. First departure is at 7am Your Hostel is located few shops away from the Pak up hostel.

                Reviewed January 10, 2019

                Dear Alan. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 03, 2019
                Your Hostel
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Kylo from United Kingdom
                Solo traveler
                Single Room
                Stayed 1 night in October 2018

                Cool”

                Nice for one night. Moved to somewhere a but cheaper the next night, as i was in krabi for a couple of weeks, so had to watch the budget. I had private room. My friend took a dorm fir cheaper and he said it was fine.

                Reviewed December 02, 2018

                Dear Kylo, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 03, 2019
                Your Hostel
                8.7
                Excellent
                Katharina from Italy
                Family with teens
                Mixed Dormitory
                Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

                nice stay at a very new hostel”

                the location is very good, the staff friendly and as the place is new everything is in a great condition! there is even a small pool!

                We had a great time at your hostel! The staff is very helpful and the hostel is located perfectly, in the center and only about 50m from the pier with Long tail boats to railay and the night market with fabulous food right next to it! The breakfast is nice, but take your time - the preparation of dishes can take a little while! Overall I would totally recommend!

                Reviewed December 04, 2014

                Dear Katharina Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 04, 2019
                Your Hostel
                8.0
                Excellent
                nadya from United States
                Couple
                Single Room
                Stayed 1 night in October 2014

                Newer hostel”

                New, location

                We only stayed for a night, this place is brand new. Clean and in a good location. Staff was very friendly, made a call for us when we needed help. They had to shut offf water for 1 hour while we were there so had to wait to shower. Otherwise good place to stay in krabi

                Reviewed November 03, 2014

                Dear NADYA. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 04, 2019
                Your Hostel
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Michael from South Africa
                Solo traveler
                Mixed Dormitory
                Stayed 1 night in July 2019

                Exceptional”

                Extremely friendly staff, amazing smoothie bowls 😋😋😋 and a perfectly sized pool in which to cool/ rinse off sand from the beach. Not exactly a party hostel but met really cool travelers and the whole experience has been great!!!

                Reviewed July 04, 2019

                Thank you Michael for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future and peanut butter bowls are ready to serve you here :)

                Responded August 13, 2019
                Your Hostel
                8.4
                Excellent
                Doris from United States
                Couple
                Single Room
                Stayed 1 night in January 2019

                Good place for a stop over”

                Very friendly front desk. We arrived late in the evening. The hostel front desk arranged our ferry tickets and pick up for the next day. Night market with food stands is a short stroll away.

                Reviewed February 03, 2019

                Dear DORIS, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 03, 2019
                Your Hostel
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Susan from United Kingdom
                Solo traveler
                Mixed Dormitory
                Stayed 1 night in March 2015

                great spot”

                Cleanliness, staff, comfort

                V clean rooms, with proper duvet (what a luxury). Staff v helpful when my transfer looked to be a no show. Well worth a stay and v reasonable price.

                Reviewed March 10, 2015

                Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

                Responded March 04, 2019
                Your Hostel
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Adrian from China
                Couple
                Single Room
                Stayed 1 night in February 2018

                Great place!”

                Our flight landed very late (3am) and we just wanted a place to sleep for a few hours before we got the ferry to Phi phi. Wish we stayed longer because this was a friendly, clean and comfortable place. They have a small pool, reception was very friendly and checked us in at 4am. It’s located next to a 7-11 which is also great. Hot water, clean room with a tv. Overall great value! Thanks!

                Reviewed February 13, 2018

                Dear Adrian, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

                Responded March 03, 2019
                Your Hostel
                8.3
                Excellent
                Jonathan from United Kingdom
                Group
                Mixed Dormitory
                Stayed 1 night in February 2015

                great spot in town”

                clean new hostel with comfy beds

                Great price for the 4 bed dorm room. Perfect location and spotless clean. But was a little bit odd having to use the table napkins for toilet paper. We'll pick this place again if we're ever back.

                Reviewed February 15, 2015

                Dear Jonathan, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 04, 2019
                Your Hostel
                3.2
                Noah from United States
                Solo traveler
                Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
                Stayed 1 night in August 2018

                Sheets smelled like poop, bathroom not clean, staff was fine but awful management. ”

                Management charged me over 110 baht for leaving my packed bags in my room a little too long. My sheets smelled terrible and bathrooms hadn’t been cleaned in a while. The place was cheap, but if you’re staying in Krabi Town, you should go literally right next door to pak up hostel. I went one night for their party and the place is way more fun, more clean, nicer and just as cheap.

                Reviewed August 13, 2018

                Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with YOUR HOSTEL. In response to your comment , I apologise if our service did not meet your expectations. Your comment mentioned that you leave your packed bags in the room a little too long and we charged over 110 THB. First of all, you leave your packed bag in the room till 4.30 pm.(the check out time is at noon). Secondly, we never charged you 110 THB for your packed bag. We charged you 90 THB for your half day late checkout. Lastly, we are willing to take care of our guests luggages after they check out without any charges. Thank you

                Responded August 25, 2018
                Your Hostel
                8.3
                Excellent
                Jonathan from United Kingdom
                Couple
                Single Room
                Stayed 1 night in February 2015

                good vibe new hostel”

                new and clean place in the perfect spot

                Booked the private room and were unfortunate to be placed right at the front above the main road which was a bit noisy (scooters and people singing). But nice size room with a TV and a private bathroom. Nice place.

                Reviewed February 15, 2015

                Dear Jonathan, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 04, 2019
                Your Hostel
                4.3
                Susan from United States
                Solo traveler
                Single Room
                Stayed 4 nights in October 2015

                Basic, good location, inattentive staff”

                Location, A/C, could pay with credit card

                Basic accommodation behind upgraded exterior. The room did not appear to be clean when you looked more closely. Also, the bathroom's ventilation to the outside made it noisy. However, the location was great being so close to the pier so it is very convenient to set out for your day trips to the islands. I would do more research if you are seeking comfortable accommodations, but perhaps this hostel is the norm for this small town.

                Reviewed October 31, 2015

                Hello SUSAN, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with our hostel and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.

                Responded March 03, 2019
                Your Hostel
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Holland
                Solo traveler
                Mixed Dormitory
                Stayed 1 night in August 2018

                Amazing staff! Walking distance to multiple night markets and the pier to railay’s bay”

                Loved staying here this was my second time staying here and it has the best staff! Jam is an amazing staff helps with many different things such as traveling to other parts and setting up day excursures

                Reviewed August 10, 2018

                Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 03, 2019
                Your Hostel
                8.7
                Excellent
                suzanne from United Kingdom
                Group
                Mixed Dormitory
                Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

                Cool place”

                Great location near night market. Clean and good decor

                We signed up for a 4 person dorm, which turned out to be a bit tenuous as there was a 6 person dorm just beyond which was accessed through ours. Music from the bar downstairs was loud til midnight-ish. But otherwise comfortable, clean and would reccommend

                Reviewed February 21, 2015

                Dear Suzanna, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 04, 2019
                Your Hostel
                8.3
                Excellent
                Marie from United Kingdom
                Solo traveler
                Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
                Stayed 1 night in April 2015

                Lovely, modern, friendly”

                Location, small swimming pool, nice lobby area

                Good, lovely lady who runs the place, she did her best to provide everything I needed. I would have liked the room to be cleaned more often as the bins were over flowing.

                Reviewed April 11, 2015

                Dear Marie. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

                Responded March 03, 2019
                Your Hostel
                1234
                This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

                Back to search results

                Back to room choices

                |

                Dismiss

                Your Hostel
                |Very good 7.9
                ×
                Check in. Step out.
                Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

                • Excellent location
                • Tiger Cave Temple (Wat Tham Suea)
                null