Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Low from Malaysia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Hotel in Kuta square
Good location
Big, clean room. near to kuta centre. friendly staff
Reviewed January 03, 2012

QIUYAN from China
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
The most horrible hotel I have ever stayed in
no
The outside looks not so bad. But inside the room, it is so terrible. The room is dirty, and i even saw a centipede (at least 5cm) on the basin. I arrived very late that night, and felt very tired and sleepy, but when I saw this disgusting cnetipede, I counldn't fall asleep the whole nite, I was so afride that there are other centipede around.
Reviewed January 02, 2012

Matthew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
nice hotel
nice pool, very clean, great location and safe.
right next to kuta square, was able to walk to beach, shops, restaurants easily. however its a shame wifi could not be accessed from the rooms and had to sit outside (with mozzies everywhere) to access it.
Reviewed January 01, 2012

TACK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
clean room but a bit of small size
convinient, walking distance to popular shopping areas in Kuta
Good service staff, very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and well presentable.Also easily access to eating and shopping places within walking distant. With reasonable price, defintely the good choice for those who want to be in Kuta.The only comment is the room does not provide free breakfast, so you need to eat out every day if you stay here.
Reviewed December 28, 2011

reginald from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
great place to say
close to everything
stayed there many times and thios time was also very good. friendly staff, good food and close to everthing. room was older one but still good for me. tv good.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

Sim from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location for shopping and foods!
Near shopping areas and great restuarants!
Good location but the rooms area bit old and to be upgraded. Rates are moderate but could go well if breadfast is include. Staff services is friendly and fast which is commendable.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

LI from
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great Location
Good location - just off Legian Street, 500m to the famous Kuta Beach
Great locale, with beach, shopping and food just outside the hotel and round the corner. The rooms look newly renovated - love the toilet. But the TV reception can be improved. Value for money, will have my repeat business.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

JAMALUDIN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
Pleasant stay but with hiccups here and there
Near to Kuta beach
It was a pleasant stay at yulia beach inn but, there was a hiccup during our 2nd lsat day stay there. We were wrongly accused of vandalising the hotel's comforter/blanket with a marker just because we have young kids staying in the room and the staff wanted to charge us on it, it was a very bad incident and it spoilt our mood. on a further check to prove our innocence, we checked the blanked and the blanket shows that the marker stain was being washed before and its not fresh.We tried to talk to the manager but he/she is not available. other than that, the stay there was pleasant. Just need to be careful not to be conned by them. In the end we wasnt charged for what we didnt do. The pool there small but its very deep about 1.7m. need to look out for kids.
Reviewed December 24, 2011

SK from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
Kuta hotel
near Kuta centre and the beach
Pros: i) You can shopping and site seeing as it is near Kuta centre; ii) less than 5 min. walking to the Kuta beach;ii) Welcome drink is provided; Cons: i) Looks thier towel is not clear; ii) no toothbrush and slipper;
Reviewed December 23, 2011

ABDULLAH from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
Value for Money hotel
Superb location & friendly staff
This was our first vacation in Bali & we enjoyed our few nights stay in Yulia. A lovely hotel with nice gardens and very near to Kuta Beach (less than 5 mins), eateries, shops & about 30 mins walk to Waterbom Park. We're fortunate to be given one of their new rooms. Even though the room was small, it was clean & comfortable. The pool too was clean & the kids enjoyed playing/swimming there. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The cons: 1) Though the bathroom is clean, there's this unpleasant smell (probably from the sewage water) after it's used; 2)Mozzy's buzzing in every now & then inside the room; 3) The hotel's reception was in the midst of renovation, so we had to check in near the carpark. We'll definitely come back!
Reviewed December 21, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: