Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

antoine from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Oasis in the city
Location , pool and garden , breakfast
Great location, 3 min to beach 5 min to night life, Friendly stuff. Nice pool and garden Breakfeast from menu, eggs station . best rooms on garden level near the pool. Good value for money.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

jean-michel from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Best value for money in Kuta
Location, Cleanliness, good staff
Spent 1 night best hotel in Kuta, Highly recommended
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Jeevan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
air-conditioner not chill enough, beds are old.
location
Good, stayed most time out of the room.. Find this hotel in central location and decent breakfast.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Hospitality
Room service, staff , location
I would like to thank Mr Mega and staff for the hospitality in providing good services to me and my husband.. Thank u for the birthday cake and the room..
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Esther from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location
Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel location is central in kuta but very quiet, away from the hustle and bustle.
Excellent
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Liang from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good inn for recommand
lacation ,eat,facility
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Olli from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Clean comfortable rooms and good service
Polite personnel, clean comfortable rooms, central location
I felt very welcome from the start till end of my 5 day stay. Staff were very polite and helpful. Good selection and quality of breakfast. I especially enjoyed Egg benedict! Room was quiet, clean and spacious enough.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Elaine from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location & friendly staff
Good Location & Friendly Staff
I was happy that they upgrade my room to super deluxe without any extra charges but unfortunately the super deluxe room aircon and exhaust fan sounds noisy.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

TAN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
value for the money
staffs are friendly and helpful.
a short distance walk to the kuta beach, discovery mall.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

YONG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Review
Staff, Cleanliness, environment
Reviewed July 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: