Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ashley from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
Room Okay for One Night Stay
Pool & Staff
we stayed at yulia beach inn for the first night we arrived in kuta before we headed off to the gillis the next day. the staff are extremely friendly and they picked us up from the airport with the hotel shuttle at 1:30am and offered us a welcome drink upon on our arrival and evened turn the internet on for me to us. the room was clean, the bathroom was average, not the best. the staff were very helpful and nice the grounds around the hotel were very well maintained with a great location only 200m walk to the beach.
Reviewed August 28, 2011

ita from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
the hotel is clean and staff friendl. the hotel near with sea and mcdonald if we starving near for buying food
Reviewed August 27, 2011

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Small, but clean and efficient
Despite being close to The Jungle of Kuta it is a quiet hotel
The hotel is clean, tidy with pleasant staff. I was midly surprised, due to the location, that since the hotel is set back off the road, it is quiet. The pool is clean and well maintained.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

saskia from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Quiet and in the center clean but not a big room
Good bed, clean, near beach, in centre, quiet
Nice place, lovely garden, save parking space if you need, rooms are clean, bed is long and good, 2 min walk to de beach. In the centre but quiet! The room is not big but big enough! Would stay there again.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

Prapot from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
Good location, good staff service
Good location
Near shopping area, restaurant, 3 mins to beach. Very helpful staff. room is small but tidy and standard. It would be better if it includes breakfast.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

Janos from Hungary
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2011
great hotel,nice garden with pool,helpful staff
best location
We were living with my friend in a super deluxe room,which was perfect to stay,I can only recommend. Super clean, well-equipped,great roomservice. The hotel is located very well,between the beach and the night life :) Both is just a few minutes away by walk.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Winnie from Malaysia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Great Location with Friendly Staffs
Big room
We staying at Yulia Beach In Hotel for 5 days 4 night, the room was big and air-condition are working very well. All staffs are very friendly and it is easy to find the place. You are able to enjoy your breakfast at open air condition, quite unique and natural. The street are full of restaurants, nightlife and spa, is a great location to go. Just take few minute, and you are able to reach Kuta beach.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Kundhavi from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Good Hotel, Great Location
Location!!
Hotel room was good as we got one of the renovated rooms - furniture, bathroom etc was new. The location of the hotel was the best part. it was 3 mins walk from Kuta beach and very close to many eating places. The people at the reception were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Keng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Pre honeymoon trip for me and my wife, we had a very godo time spend together over there
Reviewed August 24, 2011

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in August 2011
Great Hotel
small, quite and great location
the hotel was clean, friendly and was in a great location.
Reviewed August 24, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: