Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rendy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Love the location
Cean, great location, ex ellent customer service
My wife and my son enjoyed staying here
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Great stay
food , workers , friendliness
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
decent stay
convenient, good location, great staff
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Nice but not perfect
Location, food, friendly staff
Overall impression was not bad but a few things where not 100 %, bed(matrass) not comfortable, tv was realy bad, shower (water running out a few times while in shower) ,toilet keeps running, beside these points the stay was not all bad, Yullias Kitchen was very good at breakfast and dinner, location is spot on and a friendly staff!
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very comfortable stay.
Location is excellent..breakfast always good..pool small but always clean..
Enjoyed our stay..bit difficult to communicate with staff..due to lack of I D ' s.you need to know who you are talking to..would definitely stay again next year..
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great Hotel
Location, people and ambiance
We love the Yulia and have stayed there many times before and will continue to use this hotel. The garden is amazing. Well done Yulia
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Average hotel
Location, price, but lousy service and rooms
I won't come back to this hotel after a night there. Room is spartan.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PAW from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
uncomfortable room
good location
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomas from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
My review
Very affordable, central in kuta, rooms comfatable
Was there for a week staff are very polite and very helpful rooms good value my room 802 bit noisy as its next to the car park the hot water pressure was was very bad it was fixed very quick I would stay again
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

neo from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
shopping starts at doorstep of hotel
location, clean room, quiet room
the location is good. shopping, restaurants and massage at door step.
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: