Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Nuraisyah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Conveniently located close to Kuta Beach
Location, reasonable price and clean
We chose this hotel as we saw this hotel close to the beach during our last visit to Bali some years back. It's a walking distance to the beach and in the city centre, close to many shopping streets. The restaurant was packed during dinner and I requested to have our welcome drink at the lobby which is just steps away from the dining hall. The waiter was very rude and hesitant until I offered to return the glasses back once I was finished. I couldn't even get ice in my orange juice! Still, we rate the service well as the receptionist was extremely kind to arrange our taxi ride to the airport, offered a morning wake up call with breakfast packed for our journey. Our flight was in the early morning and it was nice to have something to eat at the airport while waiting. The room was clean and prevention was taken to reduce our contact with mosquitoes. Swimming pool was a fair small size but who needs the pool when you have the beach just minutes away. A pleasant stay for us just before leaving the island.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Hairudin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Recommended for first timer
Helpful receptionist and staff. Upgrading our room to superior deluxe. Daily change with permission.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

KHONG from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location and value for money
Good location, clean and comfortable
Good location and easy access to shopping, night life, beach and many other places. If you are looking for economical hotel with easy access this is highly recommended!! Rooms are comfortable and clean, foods are average. Surround with a few good restaurants egs Warung Made. Thumbs up for the locations and value for money!!
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Brian from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel in a dirty beach town
really nice pool. great outdoor area. location (assuming you want to be in kuta)
Its a really nice location close to all the action, but by the time you get to your room its a nice oasis hidden away from the street. bed was comfy and shower was amazing. would stay there again if I had to be in kuta for some reason. The staff was pleasant and even remembered my name every time I walked into the entry area. I really enjoyed reading a book on the protected porch by the pool during a rain storm.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

zulkanain from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice for family stay
location..newly refurbished room..
Its a villa type accomodation..Was upgraded to the grand deluxe..simple ameneties(no toothbrush) ..was given the opportunity to view other rooms category too..their bathroom and bed are clean n comfortable,that is what i need..this is a right place if you plan to spend most of your time at the villa..But you wont be able to connect wifi in the room,.no problem to me as i have a 1gb internet package subscribed for idr30,000 a month..i have access to internet whereever i go..
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Robyn from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Very Nice
Clean, Nice Staff, Value for money
Very nice place. Close to Kuta beach, shops and Kuta Central. Great Staff, great pool, great shower and room.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

HUI from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Away from Kuta Noise
Location, Quiet, and good service
EXcellent stay, the room is huge, except a little problem with the airconditioner compressor, too noisy
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Suraya from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Value for money
Location. Staff. Nice room
Satisfied
Reviewed January 26, 2015

norasyikin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Good location. friendly staff. clean room
Good location.
Great.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

nathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Very friendly staff
Location to beach, guest friendly
I chose this hotel for its closeness to the beach and wasn't disappointed as the Kuta beach was literally a five minute walk away. It is the busiest part of the beach especially at sunset when seemingly its some kind of tradition for a lot of people to gather and I was asked by many schoolgirls for photos which was strange haha. I was at this hotel as a single guy and did have over night guests which was no problem. The food at their restaurant was expensive much cheaper nearby. The room was very nice and quiet. Wifi only available in their restaurant. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: