Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Tian from China
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
average
location good. food nice.
Average service and room is not as nice as hotel in ubud for the same price
Reviewed January 23, 2015

nathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Good location very near Kuta beach
Location, friendly staff, nice shower
My stay at this hotel was nice. The staff on arrival were very friendly and eager to please which I liked. I chose this hotel for its closeness to the beach and wasn't disappointed as it was literally a two minute walk away. Also very nearby was plenty of shopping and places to eat. I found the hotels restaurant expensive but with much cheaper options nearby it didn't matter so much. Wifi only worked in the hotel restaurant which was probably a ploy to make you eat there haha. The room I had was deluxe and very nice. Spacious and a very good shower. The pool was very small but nice and in very tranquil garden.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

NURZATI from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
location
location,value for money,food
Near to everything and cheap
Reviewed January 12, 2015

jaji from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good Hotel
Swimming pool , strategic location , breakfast
This hotel is good but when I paid Extra bed , we didn't get extra bed
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Henry from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Nice location hotel with affordable price
Location, price, room comfort
This is my first stay to Yulia Beach Inn hotel. I can say this hotel provides the best price for its location (very close to Kuta Beach). They have ample parking lot for car & motorbike. The only bad thing about this hotel is only their breakfast, because it's not buffet type & the size is considered small. Nonetheless, I will definitely consider to stay again in this hotel if I visit Bali.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
nice location and very close to the beach
food and location
is very relaxing and nice food, 15 mint walk to the beach and friendly staff
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Tjen from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great Location
1. Close to Beach & Shopping Centre 2. Good Food 3. Comfortable
Reviewed January 08, 2015

shirianti from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
apsolute value for money!
the hotel room was clean, we also got a free upgrade! the bed was beautiful, large clean bathroom. i was very imressed!
I only had a couple hours there before flying off. The staff were so polite and taxi arrived before 5am as planned and yeah, overall was great! Though they need wifi in the rooms...
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Ali from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Kind of Foods and menu was so poor, no wifi there
Location are very near to the beach and All Kuta Street shop
We were not to happy with overall Condition
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Anita from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great location, reasonable price, and room very cl
near the shopping area, good service, and very tidy
It was great, definately will come back..
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: