Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

DONG from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
A pleasant and wonderful stay at Yulia
Close proximity to shopping and beach, helpful and friendly staffs, nice breakfast
It was a great stay, considering the price and location. Hidden within the popular street in Kuta, where it is located closely to shopping district, the beach and massage houses, the atmosphere within the hotel is really peaceful and quiet. Definitely allowed me and my friends to relax and energised up for the next day. The overall cleanliness was alright, consider bali has quite a lot of mosquitoes, me and my friends were not bitten so it was okay. The room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great ( only if the portion were a little bigger, it would be even better). Staff were very helpful. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

David from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Centralized location to beach and city
Clean, spacious, cozy
Great experience staying at Yulia Beach. Location was near to beach and nightlife. Overall was good and will come back again when visit Bali in future
Reviewed May 12, 2014

daniel from Australia
Families with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Fav kuta hotel
Location, staff, food
This is was our 2nd stay at yulia and have booked in for a few more nights at the end if our Bali trip and will be again when we come to Bali. The staff are fantastic, polite and very helpful. The breakfast which is included is amazing so is the lunch and dinner @ yulia kitchen, the chef & wait staff really know what they are doing. Can't wait to stay again! Thank you to you all, you made our stay great!
Reviewed May 12, 2014

NURZUHARA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Coming back for more
Location,bed,everything
It was our second time staying at Yulia and everything was more than we expected. We were upgraded to deluxe room in which we had a king sized bed that is very comfortable, we love the location, just a few steps away from Kuta beach and Matahari mall with restaurants nearby. Our trip was perfect! Will definitely come back to stay here!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Chai from Malaysia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Sunshine, beach and bikini
Clean, centrally located, good breakfast
Pleasure, and really enjoy the stay in this hotel. I will still come back.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Boh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Will consider to re-visit, nice to stay
Nice, Strategic, Valued
Super-satisfied as free upgraded room to super deluxe
Reviewed May 06, 2014

JEREMY from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice little hotel
Friendly staff, quiet, simple but nice breakfast
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Sherri from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very clean and comfortable room
the room the location and the staff
Very nice have recommeded it to friends who have already booked for October.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

kimxiong from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
it a good place to rest and relax
nice environment, friendly staff and peacful
overall is good, however the food is about slow~ if you have plenty of time, just enjoy the breakfast slowly.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

vamsidhar from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not up to the mark - disappointed
Heart of Kuta, near to the beach and main shopping area
The hotel rooms are very small with very dim lighting and old TV set with no coffee making facilities. They have a very restrictive time frame to use swimming pool. The surroundings are not clean. Lot of mosquitoes in the room. Overall - I do not recommend a family to stay here.
Reviewed April 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: