Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Tam from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
not as good as my 1st stay
location to beach, poppies lane
had a free upgrade during my 1st stay but during 2nd stay, staff was less accommodating
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Iztok from Slovenia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
This hotel is the place to be in Kuta
Great price/value, fantastic breakfast and near everything in Kuta, walking distance from main night life area.
It is walking distance from the Kuta beach and also to the main night life area, but it is not bothering the guests, because the hotel is not right on the main road. It has fantastic breakfast, you could eat breakfast for hours, GREAT! The internet connection is running slow in rooms, but is better on the breakfast area and reception. Rooms were clean, staff was nice in the hotel area is safe.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Devi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was wonderful
,strategic location ,clean, simple ,well maintained
Recommended! friendly price, but located only few steps away from the beach, also easy access to everything I needed. It's near the crowd that made me feel comfortable to walk around by myself, yet the noise didn't reach my room so I can still have my peace. It is clean, the things are well maintained, and all working properly
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dianita from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
good location in central kuta
Good Location, near shopping area, not friendly staff
overall is not good, their staff are not friendly
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from New Zealand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Value for money central Inn
central location quiet and friendly staff
this is a very well priced property to stay in central kuta but in a quiet garden setting. The only negative I have to say is they need to sort the broadband out. Can't access it from your room and even in the areas you were supposed to receive it the signal was very weak and kept losing it. If you need to to business there are other hotels around with better broadband.
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from France
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very good value for money
close to Kuta's beach, friendly staff, simple but clean and convenient
Very happy with this booking. We've booked two rooms (family with 4 children); we were upgraded; the rooms are simple but clean and convenient. Nice garden and swimming pool. Close to the beach. Very good value for money
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

phang from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
a very good hotel
friendly staff, good service, near to shopping n beach, clean room
good experience
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
As usual it was great
People, garden, breakfast
Our stay was great as usual. We have stayed many times and will be going back in September. It is excellent value
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location, old place and messed up reservation
Location, spacious room and close to airport.
I was not happy with my stay here at the Yulia Beach Inn. My reservation was messed up. I booked with breakfast but my voucher said no breakfast. I am sure i booked with breakfast because when I looked at the room types both included breakfast. I emailed Agoda and they responded 5 days later. This is something the hotel could have fixed but they didnt so i feel I was cheated. Also, the wifi barely works and only in lobby. Last, but not least the towels are old and should be replaced. Wouldnt come back to this place!
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mui from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Close proximity to shopping areas, beach.
Close proximity to shopping areas.
For the price I paid, I think the hotel is just acceptable. Pros: Close proximity to shopping areas, restaurants, bars, beach easily accessible, which was the reason I chose this hotel. Breakfast was delicious and plenty to choose from. Cons: Small pool. Pictures shown were probably taken when the hotel was first opened. Shocked to find a string of ants crawling from bed to ceiling. Towels provided were not cleaned and many brown spots were found. Furniture were old. Wifi was worse. Ended up buying a local SIM (USD$5) which was much better than hotel. Not worth to use hotel provided airport transfer, which was double the price which you can easily hail a cab from the airport or the streets.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: