Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yunsha from China
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Okay for one night stay
Great location, only 5 mins walking to Kuta beach and near the shopping area. But the internet sucks as my iphone couldn't get connected for the whole night and day. The room was just standard but I had no problem with A/C or hot showering. The restaurant looked good but we didn't have a chance to try. Overall is good.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Sheryle from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Friendly staff
Excellent staff Need to ensure room is in working order Shower has water pressure Fridge works Air conditioner work Not placed in a room opposite the car park or near storage room All up I had 3 rooms in 6 days the 3rd room near pool was the best but still needs a work over. Fantastic restaurant link to the hotel and hotel in great location
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Santa from Indonesia
Families with older children
Special Offer - Interconnecting Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not please with the service
Yulia needs to train more the staff in hospitality ...for start, when ask guest upon check in, it is either confirmation no.or hotel confirmation letter rather than when the booking been made. 2ndly, they charge 1st night guarantee which a week later refunded by citibank ...the matter is given the different ex rate ..the refunded money is less than the initial charge. You don't charge people 1st night no show until they really no show ...so this case can be avoided.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Adam from Australia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
.
.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Highly recommended
friendly staff, nice food & location. Super nice villa.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Rebecca from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Average wouldnt stay again
Non flushing toilet, towels missing on a couple of days, no clean coffee mugs in the room for 4 days. Aircond on 16° not working. Hotel needs serious refurbish. Pool area pleasant, kitchen average.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice to be back
This is our 2nd time staying in yulia for a night. I can see some of their aging rooms doing some upgrading. I Love the space in my room.Take note if you are staying there is to have your toothbrush ready because i dun think they provide it during my both time staying there. Standby your mosquito repellent too.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

William from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Trip to Bali
Very nice, staff helpful not five star but within price range.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Frank from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Convenient Stay
Yulia Beach has always been my 1st choice every time I visited Bali.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Frank from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Convenient as always
Yulia Beach has always been my 1st choice every time I visited Bali.
Reviewed June 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: