Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Norbert from Germany
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Two days party in Kuta
excellent location, large room, fast check-in/ check-out
We stayed here to make two days party in Kuta after 5 days culture and trekking. Good location nearby the beach road with and club area. All in walking distance. the breakfast is below standard, wifi is very slow, staff at the restaurant is terrible as the breakfast is. In my opinion, there are better places to saty in the same area.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Yanmi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
the hotel is a bit old
centralized location, near kuta beach
Reviewed December 24, 2013

INDAH from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice location to stay
Location, price and breakfast
I'm going to stay here again. Easy to find a food, easy to go to Kuta BEach and easy to go to shopping mall
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Nur from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
It was good. Nothing more,nothing less.
I like that the room is spacious. It also has a big bathroom. Its quiet at night,easy to sleep.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
is just strategic located,nothing else..
location
the toilet is really smelly although been washed,floor is very sticky..is only located strategic otherwise not recommended to stay at here..
Reviewed December 13, 2013

chong from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Centrally located clean hotel , close to beach
clean, convenience, quiet
Great location and yet quiet in the busy kuta beach area. Set breakfast instead of buffet is well prepared and eco friendly(don't waste food). Not happy that can only consume the welcome drink on the check in day. Restaurant staff very forgetful as they always forget our order. The swimming pool is very small, I hope the hotel can improve their swimming pool water treatment as i think the water is mixed with bleach liked chemical, it is not comfortable to swim in the water as my eye feel burned and my lip feel swell&numb and the colour of my suit faded a bit. Overall it is a good experience at this hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Dianita from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good location in central kuta
comfort room, goood location, nice hotel
we like staying this hotel, only 5 minutes from hotel to the beach with walking
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Dianita from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice hotel with hospitalilty
nice staff, good location, comfort hotel
we are enjoy to stay this hotel because close to the beach and shopping area
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Kuok from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very good
large room, confortable room, high speed internet
very good and nice hotel. nothing to complain. definitely will come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Kuok from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very good
Strategic location, fast internet, comfort bed
very very good and nice hotel. nothing to complain about.
Reviewed December 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: