Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

woh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Value for Money
Great Location, Quiet and Comfortable
Great location for shopping & dining. Clean & Quiet (avoid rooms at the front portion which is the car park. Simple breakfast but not too bad. Lack of power point, problem to charge few devices at 1 time. Overall - Value for Money.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Dayan from Brazil
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location
Location, gardens, beds
We stayed only two nights as we were in transit, the location is wonderful, near to local shopping stores and the beach, the place is quiet.We had interconnecting rooms which was great (we could not find out before if it was available), one room was small, but both had great beds, the shower is not that great (not much pressure, pool small but deep enough and there is a kids pool. Not sure if we would have enjoyed if we were in the rooms near the parking space and restaurant. We would recommend for people planning to stay a few days in Kuta
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Aris from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
closed to kuta beach
closed to kuta beach, if you are lucky you will get cheap price for this hotel.its comfortable for family
great location,clean.its down kuta, about 30 minutes to airport. within walking distance to kuta beach.easy to reach nusa dua or tanjung benoa (sea sport activities)
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Centralize location to everywhere yet quiet
central location to everything, quiet, clean
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel is in a very centralize location yet it is very quiet as it is 2 mins off the main road. Room size is relatively big and it's clean though it can be better with a bit of touch up. You can walk to the popular Kuta beach, shops and food.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

carol from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
GREAT STAY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH & SHOPPING
Great breakfast, Close to beach & shopping.
The custom service was very good we wanted some thing photo copy they did it straight a way.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

INDAH from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel, well renovated and good breakfast
Price, room and location
It was nice staying here, location is superb. Close to starbucks and kfc, centrally located in kuta square. Breakfast is very nice, many variant
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Lionel from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Worth for money
Come with wifi, clean room and convenient
Fantastic. Will definitely come and stay again if we going to Bali again
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Seng from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Budget hotel.
Nice located, friendly staffs, relaxing place.
It's a nice garden view hotel located near the beach and shop lot. But, too bad it's can't connect to hotel wifi once in room. Only can connect at public place.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Diandra from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
5D/4N stay in the middle of the city/tourist area
Comfortable beds, big rooms, quiet environment despite it being located in a hectic area
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I love the comfy beds and the quiet surroundings. It's smack in the middle of the city/tourist areas. Strategic location for those who love the beach and would want to experience an exciting night life at the clubs, etc.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Linda from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Friendly staff, good location, great breakfast
1. Good price 2. good service 3. Friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location as its near to the beach and many shops and shopping complex. the breakfast (included in the package) was great. Semi buffet style with excellent food
Reviewed October 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: