Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hock from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Walking distance to beach
Near to the beach, the night life and good food
Our stay at Yulia Beach Inn was ok, from where I hail from in Singapore, this is completely the chalet style stay. It is sad that the place is a little bit worn and a location where we still get a CRT TV but with international channels. You get a chalet to yourself and we didn't think that we got the best location in the hotel premises, being right at the door step of the pool but we don't use the pool. During our stay there as well, it was a bit noisy in the night as well. Having said that, the location is considered ideal, as you are in a way close to the beach and yet not so close to the night life such that you can have a really good night of rest. We felt that we could had had better value with the many hotels located in Kuta Bali.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Yulia Inn - Value for money
Food was great, location and price
Yulia Inn is a no frills value for money hotel. Rooms are clean and big. Its very near everything from the beach to shopping and just everything.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
The Hotel is terrific and the staff are helpful
location, peaceful, shopping
Our stay at the Yulia was tremendous, the rooms were clean and it is very quiet even though it is extremely busy outside of the hotel, it is like a little oasis away from the hectic streets. The location is great if you want to be in the middle of things in Kuta and the beach is just a short walk. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is delicious with a lot of choices.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

karen from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Everything is okay! Just internet not that fast...
Location, clean and easy to find restaurant
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Zoe from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great hotel near the beach
This hotel was an excellent choice for a cheap, nice quality hotel very close to the beach. It is less than 5 minute walk to Kuta Beach. The room was large and clean.
My stay at Yulia was great. The restaurant had a great selection for the included breakfast, with both western and indonesian foods available. My only issue with the hotel is you don't get WiFi reception in your rooms, only by the pool, front desk, and in the restaurant.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

arif from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location
Location, Value and Staff
Reviewed October 05, 2013

MUILEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfy, friendly staffs and effecient
location, breakfast and restaurants
very good and friendly staffs and location's perfect !
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Sally from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great staff but room needs urgent maintenance
Location, restaurant, staff
Comfortable room but maintenance issues let it down..the bathroom door handle was missing all but 1 screw of 4 - would have been seen by cleaning staff when previous guests vacated, and hotel staff when they came to fix our in room safe. I ended up getting locked in the bathroom when the outside handle fell off! Quite noisy as can clearly hear other guests near the pool. Wifi terrible and did not work in the room, and only worked very slowly in the hotel lobby.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

FARM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
location ok n breakfast good
location, food and staff
Reviewed October 03, 2013

jean-michel from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Best small hotel in kuta
Central, clean, quiet
Best small hotel in Kuta, good food, very clean, nice garden. I will go back there no question.
Reviewed October 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: