Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Tat from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Quiet oasis in the city
Peaceful and quiet garden within the city, beach within close walking distance, close to major shopping
Hotel is set in a garden compound within the busy city. Got deluxe ground unit facing the pool and it was very peaceful and quiet. Room size was more than adequate. Small pool is nice, good enough for a quick dip to cool down. Minor downsides would be small TV far from beds, for those interested in TV (not my case). Also lighting a wee bit dim in bathroom (with hair dryer but no extras such as toothbrush, comb etc..).
Reviewed October 02, 2013

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location, great staff, good value for money
Friendly attentive staff (especially Eka in the restaurant), close to shops, close to beach
I greatly enjoyed the stay there and will certainly be staying there again when I return to Bali.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Sharif from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good, short stay
Central clean cheap
Well nothing to write home about, it was ok and the price was right. Even at $37 dollars I wont go as far as to say it was a bargain but it was central close to shops and a short walk to the beach and the Hardrock cafe
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Ceu from Timor-Leste
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and relaxed. Quiet inside the compound
staff, breakfast and restaurant
Enjoyed it very much. Although it is located in one of the busiest road, once inside the compound, feels peaceful and tranquil.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

baby from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
very nice stay and find peacefully here
queit surrounding, nice garden and very close to many shopping centre
its a very nice stay here..i spend 2 days with my mom.. they gave me free upgrade to deluxe room when they know that i come with agoda booking..thanks so much agoda,thank so much yulia..this is the 3 rd time i came to bali and i always stay at the same hotel and always booking from agoda.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Aso from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great central hotel
close to shopping, good restaurants and no need for transport
will definitely stay again. staff attentive and room cleaned superbly everyday. Gardens are beautiful and swimming pool Central Great for families as adjoining rooms and centrally located so when kids get tired easy to return back during the day for a nap.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Jeff from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Never disappointing, great value.
Friendly staff, great location, good price.
Great stay as always although we did experience a few mozzies but i did not mention it, i just sprayed the room and it was fine. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Goh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Friendly Staff, Good Location
Friendly staffs, Good location, Room in clean condition.
Overall, my stay at the hotel is pleasant one. The staffs are friendly. Food is nice. My main concern is on the water pressure for the shower, and the water heater does not seems to function well. The water temperature from the shower is not consistent. You can feel sudden cold and sudden hot water from the shower. Hope this can be improved.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Ridwan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Chillax
Location, comfort, facilities
Nice stay. Relaxing and fits the description of a vacation home. Centrally located, walking distance to the beach and clubs. Staff fluent in english, food - basic indonesian at par. Definitely will return to this hotel in the next trips.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Margaretha from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very pleasant, highly recommended
location very good, room is big and comfortable, staff very friendly
The location is very good, near Kuta beach,shopping mall and spa. Value for money, great breakfast, and very attentive staff
Reviewed September 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: