Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Emeterio from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
A good place, near kuta beach and value for money
Location, price, room
All in all it was pleasant, except there are mosquito's in room, but they provide repellent. Its just 3-5mins walk to kuta beach and located near shopping areas. It's really a value for money.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

siew from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
convenient to access to shopping area
clean, botanical view, friendly staff
Good. Centrally located to shopping area. Staff is helpful. However, wifi in room was poor as our room located far away from the reception.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Perfect location, sweet hotel
Food, location, service
This is a good place to stay in the Kuta area as it is in the heart of the town, with only 5 minutes of walk to the beach. With so many shops and restaurants around, and the famous Legian area for nightlife 10 minutes walk away, there is never a dull moment there, although the sun can be quite hot in the afternoons and we just want to stay indoor with the air conditioner on. The hotel has comfortable rooms, a little less on the design in our Deluxe room, but we visited a friends' room which is a Superior Deluxe and the room was beautiful. The price difference is not that great, so I would highly recommend to take the Superior Deluxe. Food in the hotel restaurant is great, and not too expensive either. We had most of our meals there as there were many choices and all of them tasted delicious.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very pretty spot
pool, grounds, access to Kuta
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great as always
Fantastic staff, great location, relatively quiet
I thoroughly enjoyed my time here. The weather was great which allowed swimming each day but cooled enough at night to walk and sight see and shop for hours
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helene from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
The Yulia beach inn !
Location and staff are wonderful !
My stay was lovely ! Very relaxing and the pool and garden are just beautiful .. The staff are very nice and well spoken ! The hotel is in a great location for the beach, shopping, pubs and clubs . My only grip is the checking in ordeal was just Not needed I traveled with my mum this time and our rooms were not ready. And the rooms we wanted that were confirmed had been booked to other people .. All in all I had a wonderful time ,.
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ibrahim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Easy access to the beach & friendly staff
Easy access to the beach & friendly staff
As always very good and I would always come back when Im in Bali
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MUILEN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable,clean, good svc and great location.
location , budget and clean
Great stay and will plan to go back again. Only one problem, lots of mosquitoes, but luckily hotel provides repellent lotion( in small packet ).
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdullah from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
clean and hassle free
good breakfast, friendly staff, clean room
Good experience. Excellent service with friendly and polite staff. The location is very strategic-close to the beach and shopping area. Definitely will come back
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hemanth from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Not bad
Location and service
Nice experience, good location, Over all it was good with easy access to shopping and happening area and beach.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: