Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

CRISTINA from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Very good place to stay in central Kuta
Very nice stuff, good accommodation, clean and comfortable, central Kuta,near to everything!
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Kerri from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Pretty tired but good location
When we arrived our room wasn't cool at all so they moved us to another which proved not great aircon either. We persevered for 2 more days and then we got them to clean which proved slightly better. Rooms are very spacious and bed is comfortable but it's tired. Water pressure in shower terrible and hard to get hot water from there but bath was fine. Overall it's not my favourite hotel but location is great and price not too bad.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Yap from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Overall good stay
Hotel is nearby to the beach, and is in the middle of the town so its really convenient. It is also nearby to the airport. Only thing was there were large ants crawling outside the main door and we got to be careful when walking to not get in their way.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

SHIXUE from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good breakfast. Good location.
Just walk less than 5 mins to the Kuta Beach. Have many restaurants and shops near the hotel. Very convenient. Large room. Beautiful environment. Nice breakfast Have bugs in the washroom. I don't know how they got in -.-
Reviewed May 28, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
No air corn
This is the only Hotel I enjoyed the most during my stay in Bali for past few years but during my recent stay; the room given was terrible. Air conditioner not functioning, low water pressure, safety box out of battery and maintenance not willing to repair on timely manner. The next day I've been given another newly renovated room but sadly again the aircorn was not cold enough. I think, they need to take this comment seriously and maintain the hotel facilities like they before.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Need Immediate Maintenance
This is the only Hotel I enjoyed the most during my stay in Bali for past few years but during my recent stay; the room given was terrible. Air conditioner not functioning, low water pressure, safety box out of battery and maintenance not willing to repair on timely manner. The next day I've been given another newly renovated room but sadly again the aircorn was not cold enough. I think, they need to take this comment seriously and maintain the hotel facilities like they before.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Suryadi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
very good hotel and value for money
The hotel location is very near to kuta beach and it is value for money. The staff is friendly and the hotel room is clean.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Siddhi from India
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good place in the heart of kuta
I expected a very basic hotel for the price we payed during the reservation...but to my surprise, it turned out to be far better than what i had expected...they upgraded our room and gave us 2 interconnected rooms...good facilities....just 5 mins walk to the beach and the shopping street
Reviewed May 20, 2016

ron from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
yulia
great place to go . central to everything and what is not close enough to walk there is an abundance of taxi's that go past the front. staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Richard from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in April 2016
Great Hotel
Our family has stayed at the Yulia many times and will continue to do so. The staff are extremely friendly, happy to help with any questions and look after you very well. The rooms are clean and have enough room for our needs. We would recommend the Yulia as a great family or singles hotel. Great location and great staff. Rasmussen Family
Reviewed May 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: