Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Chaowanasak from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice Lacations
Locations / nice room / nice area
I like this hotel very much. Nearly to Kuta beach and Matahari shopping Mall. Nearly for massage shop too.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GRACE from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
the bathroom is not clean - cockroach
breakfast is good, room is big, green view
the first time when i was check in, one of the staff is not friendly because we are local tourist
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
In the Heart of Kuta,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Close to the Beach..........Close to the shopping areas.......... Close to the Eating areas...........
The hotel was in a perfect location. It had airport transfer but it wasn't included even though it had airport transfer nominated. The internet only worked in the foyer. Overall the hotel was great and the staff were friendly.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
amazing trip
a tiny place with fully facilities
a hidden hotel in kuta city with fully facilities, with friendly staff and have a local traditional design arts.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
A great little hotel for the price
Location/quiet/friendly
Our stay at the Yulia was great. For the money it is a little gem. The only thing we could complain about was the poor water pressure from the shower but everything else was great.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in July 2013
Best value hotel in Kuta, Bali.
Excellent location, Great value for money, Comfortable room
My husband and I stayed at Yulia for 15 nights and we were happy every single day there. Everything was perfect for us. Great location but street noise did not bother us at all. Always clean and friendly staff made us feel well looked after. Great value for money. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sinan from Turkey
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Cozy hotel close to Kuta Beach
Close to airport, Kuta Beach and shopping and dining places around Kuta Beach
I arrived late due to flight delay but had no issue during checking, my room was kept by the hotel. I needed to do quick shopping before I head off to Labuan Bajo, and could managed my shopping as the hotel was very close to the shopping areas in Kuta Beach.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bay from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable stay
Cleaness Near beach near shopping center
It was quiet and clean but the room is quite small. It's near beach and shopping center.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vikram from India
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
fantastic location very near to Kuta Beach
value for money, nice large rooms, walking distance from Kuta beach
Excellent, was there only for a night but it was great, it is so close (less than 200m) to the Kuta beach and near airport too. Great for shopping, dining, massages and water sports/ relaxing on the world famous Kuta beach of Bali
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great value, great location, great staff !!!
Best location, cleanness, price
It was simply great. Location was perfect, close to the beach and shops. Staff were always attentive and ready to help. Great value for what you pay for.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: