Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very strategic location
staff performance
Just 5 min to Hard Rock Hotel and Kuta Beach. 10 min to Legian. Will definitely come back to this hotel again!
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Frank from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Absolutely wonderful
comfortable, affordable, close to kuta beach
Wonderful hotel, large size, comfy bed, nice bathroom, and cheap !! Located near Kuta beach and easy access for taxi. I will definitely come back for stay.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Clean hotel close to the beach
clean, location, staff
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Guan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice beach by hotel
food is good , try the satay. nice hotel by the beach good spa all around for relaxation
wonderful
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Randy from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean and comfortable stay
Large room with great A/C, nice pool, good restaurant!
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Kenneth from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
nice and comfortabe
breakfast, nice staff service, room is comfortable
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Shabana from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great location only
Great location, fast internet, clean room.
The water flow was shocking and toiletries a let down. The room is very clean and the beds tiny. But for a budget hotel, the location is great and a nice place to crash when you're totally exhausted.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

MATEE from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Surrounded by forests. A wholesome clean air.
Surrounded by forests. A wholesome clean air.
Refreshingly customer centered - informal but not indifferent to tourist needs & expectations. Upgraded to beautiful room with 4 poster canopy king-size bed. Restaurant focused on providing delicious local & continental cuisine - service and quality was faultless. In all, it was a most enjoyable stay, and especially so, given we have stayed at many of Bali's hotels over the last 35 years. The above is an extract of our comments regarding our stay at this hotel during April 2013. It was a very relaxing and convenient 9 day experience with your establishment. All staff were genuinely helpful and pleasant - making our visit such a happy one – from the front desk (with their great upgrade room) to the restaurant, garden, and housekeeping personnel.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Denny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
recommended budget hotel for traveller
location, friendly staff
very good location near Kuta beach, the price is valuable. But sometimes get mosquito attack, but they prepare "Baygon" if u ask them, very good staff performance, friendly. Recommended Hotel. I will stay again at tjis hotel when I come back to Bali.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

NORISYAM from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Amazingly Quiet
Quiet, Centrally located, 5 minutes to beach and nightlife scene
Front office staffs are very attentive and warm. My room located at the most back of the hotel compound giving the advantage of peaceful and quiet night sleep. Kuta beach is just a stroll away by passing through Hard Rock and few fast food chains,and the nightlife scene on the other way. Room are pretty age but everything is working very well and i love the big twin size bed. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: