Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Neo from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Stay!
Great staff service, excellent cleanliness, superb location!
My stay was very comfortable and the staff really took care of my needs. Location was beyond excellence, close to shopping and night life. Great for business travellers.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ibrahim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in May 2013
I had an excellent stay
friendly & helpful staff , nearby beach & ammenities
Ive been here a couple of times and with the newly renovated restaurant & rooms. It makes the experience so much better. The staffs , was always very helpful. Thank you & will come again.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shang from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
2 Nights In Kuta
Centrally located, great breakfast & high speed internet
During our 6 days in Bali (Kuta-Lovina-Ubud-Kuta), Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was the best we stayed in. Overall, we were satisfied with this hotel & will definately be back again if we ever return to Kuta.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajesh from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good location , Good hotel
Near to beach, close to happening places
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
the hotel is more like a chalet, very basic
location, location, location
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel
Location, Convenience, and Good breakfast
Yulia was recommended by a friend, and I'm thankful since I like this hotel. This has great value for money, the rooms are cleaned daily, decent breakfast is offered at the Yulia Kitchen, great location - you can walk for 5 mins and surf at Kuta beach, good space, nice pool to swim in, and attentive staff. You can arrange transportation from the reception, and they even assisted to have a birthday cake surprise for my friend who was celebrating his birthday there. I'll stay here again when I return to Bali. Things to improve on would probably be the WiFi connection within the room - as there's none, they advise to connect outside your room but it's very slow you can't open sites in any browser.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

huai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
great stay
strategic location, big and clean room
Overall staying in this hotel is good. We check in very late ( ard 10.30pm) and the staff is very efficient. We got the room in 5 min and they even upgrading us to the deluxe suites for 4nights free without any surcharge. Breakfast is alart carte..not bad
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Where be back again to Yulia Beach Inn Hotel
Good location, Nice food area this area, Easy access to the massage centre
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yasinta from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
spend a night at yulia, feels like ages
location only
I booked 2 nights, only stayed 1 night. The hotel is older than my grandma.
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Weiyi from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good value for quite convenient location
great location, helpful staff
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: