Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

wiharja from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Lication location location
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jijo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Nice place
Gud location..greeny. enjoyed my stay dre.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

neeraj from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent Location
Location is good, near to beach area and pub area. Worth of money.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good
My first choice whenever i go to Bali. Friendly staffs, good location, easy access to anywhere (food, shopping).
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mogan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Aircond not cold.Water pressure very low...
Aircond not cold.Water pressure very low...
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

antony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Yulia Beach Inn
Has a great location in a quiet surronds.Gardens and pool area are great too.Rooms recently renovated to a good standard. Breakfast has plenty to offer .The resaurant prices have increased but the value for money is good.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saravanan from Singapore
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Value for Money
Good Location, Rooms were good and clean
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Value and strategic location
The room was actually like a chalet. Located directly in the midst of kuta. Mins walk to kuta beach, made warung, massages and shopping centre. It was quiet yet buzzing once u reach the main road. Shower water was small, Driver told us it is like this for value hotel.
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucheewan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
awesome,will use the hotel again
Everything is good except no fridge in our room
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

antony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Yulia Beach Hotel
Our third visit here to the Yulia and will be back soon.Location is perfect for us.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: