Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

antony from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in April 2013
Well presented and a quiet relaxed place
Location. Price. Ambience
Very pleasant experience with a quiet relaxed atmosphere close to all amenities.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Martin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable hotel, clean nice room
Pool. Cleanliness and breakfast
Wifi is sketchy in rooms at back. Get a room near pool for better reception
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Joanne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfort and convenience
Excellent breakfast with variety of options and good serves; spacious room with comfortable bed and renovated bathroom; walking distance to beach and shops
This was our second stay at this hotel and we will come back. Very convenient location only a short trip to/from airport, only a couple of minutes walk to beach and Matahari department store, and a short walk to Waterbom Park, Centro Shopping Centre and art market. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Fikriyani from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Middle of Kuta and easy access to everything
Clean, Great Location & Affordable
We have what we need, we can walk to the beach or just chill at the hotel restaurant.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

CHOW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great Locations, but cleaniness not so
Locations, Environment, Food
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Jing from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Easy access & comfortable hotel
Accessibility, comfort, cleanliness
It was a good & comfortable stay at Yulia. Would love to stay again in the next visit. The room is clean & nice and with fridge and good selection of TV channels. The only thing that bothers me is that they ran out of plug adaptors.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Alyson from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Quick, easy, centrally located
Centrally located, quiet, nice pool
We had a quick overnight at Yulia, but they accomadated our early checkout with a taxi and breakfast served at 330am! Medium sized room with comfy bed. Nice pool. Well located just a minute from the beach and in the heart of shops but not too noisy.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Soo from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great Location
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Reviewed May 03, 2013

WONG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Surprising and Unbelievable
Superb staff, room and breakfast
Surprising and Unbelievable, we was upgraded to Super Deluxe - the best room in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. Superb staff, room and breakfast
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Yen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable price
Friendly staffs, centrally located, comfortable room
Reviewed May 01, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: