Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable,value for money and good accessibility
Good breakfast,friendly staff and good location.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
had great time of stays in yulia hotel
no comments
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Dawn from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Very friendly staff, good food, nice rooms
Staff, location, cleanliness
Really enjoyed my stay here the staff were so friendly, rooms very nice but small, food lovely, best hotel for location only criticism if I had to make one was pool area was small
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Larry from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
A great location for enjoying Kuta
The location is close to the beach and to the shopping and restaurants, while it is in a nightlife area it is quiet, the staff is friendly
I have stayed at Yulia Beach Inn several times and have yet to be disappointed. The location is great to enjoy Kuta beach and shopping, the food options are almost endless, and the hotel breakfast is quite good. One amazing thing about this hotel is that it is in the middle of one of the most popular areas of Kuta but is still able to keep a quiet atmosphere.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Brooke from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
excellent location
great location
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Michael-Oliver from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice, quit and close to everything
Garden area in a sidestreet of all the lively kuta offers
This hotel is a good 3stars. Quite as in a sidestreet but very close to all the lively kuta offers. Internet connection very slow. U need to go first outside the room to get a connection. Upon arrival we got free upgrade from deluxe to executive deluxe due to our 15th anniversary were spending there. This was a nice treat. Bathroom was nice and shower huge. Breakfast rather poor but what u expect for a 3star. Very friendly staff.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

SHUKYIN from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
convenience hotel
easy shopping, convenience hotel, fast to airport
Wifi services not good please improve. I was booked the room is deluxe but give me a small room to me.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Soo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
convenient to city and beach
breakfast, view and location
I facing two times of my safety box issue, they seems quite fast respond when they attend
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Kar from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Strategic location with nice breakfast
easy, convenient and clean
Reviewed April 21, 2013

noki from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
beach hotel
beach hotel with large room and small swimmingpool
I want back again in term of location strategic and new hotel just open. 1st floor in braga city walk with one stop building for shopping, karoke, nite life entertainment on jalan braga bandung. In term of property is a new hotel low budget concept hotel.
Reviewed April 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: