Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice & Comfortable, Near to Matahari & Kuta Beach
Convenience, Clean, Relax
Reviewed April 17, 2013

ALDEN from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very centrally located in the heart of Kuta.
They have their own restaurant with a multitude of cuisines. Location is in heart of Kuta near shopping, eateries, and the middle of Kuta Beach. For the price, you are buying location.
Other than the location and the restaurant, i can't say there is much that really wowed me with this hotel. Its convenient to Kuta Beach, a mere 4 minute walk. Tons of shops, both local and brand names. Way too many American restaurants serving burgers and fried chicken, could use more local food.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Hong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Fantastic, Great location
Reasonable priced, proximity to Kuta beach and great amenities
Overall, the stay was good, price paid for the stay was reasonable, considering it close proximity to Kuta beach and nearby shops. However, the wifi is only confined within the restaurant, lobby and swimming pool. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Hendri from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Really a nature-like hotel
I love the the environment of this hotel, quiet and comfotable. In the center of Kuta beach, no worry lack of food, shopping area. What to worry is, you shop till you drop
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Mohd from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
pleasant stay
clean, quiet and easy access.
Pleasant stay and not too noisy even though hotel is located in kuta shopping area. A lot of restaurants nearby and food is cheap. There's also good massage shop just opposite hotel.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

choo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very satisfied
Walking distance to Kuta shopping area and beach
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Salena from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great stay for families!
Centralised among the shopping district yet has a quiet ambience in the hotel compound.
Staffs were very helpful. Both check in and out was a breeze. Booked four rooms in total, main reason was that my grandma was with her wheelchair, thurs easier for us to push her around with the ground rooms. Staffs were friendly, never failed to great us as and when we pass by the reception area. They even willingly agreed to our request of two extra pillows per room. Overall, a good stay!
Reviewed April 15, 2013

FRANSISKA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Simple and Natural Hotel
Unique, Natural and Nice
According to me, this is the natural hotel that I ever stay in. I can feel a natural view and an air blow through my face.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Revi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
good hotel location
clean room, good location and near to the beach
Reviewed April 15, 2013

SHUKYIN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
convenience hotel
clear comfort and convenience
I live this hotel before. I booked this hotel again cause it near airport and esy shopping and a lot of massage shop to do.
Reviewed April 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: