Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Elvinn from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
very good but too far from town
friendly staff , spacious room and nothing else
was okay but the swimming pool is very dirty.. hotel is located too far away from town..
Reviewed March 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location yet quiet.
The location is right in the centre of Kuta yet the grounds are quiet and friendly staff.
I love this hotel and aleays return. They remember me every time I come here and are very helpful. Its like a small family hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Location grreat.
Location, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Reviewed March 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sriwisut from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Close to the beach and shopping area
nice people, nice room
Reviewed March 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
great location, friendly staff and good food.
location, cheap and friendly.
I love the hotel and would recommend it. It is close to the beach, shops and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The grounds are also quiet given it is on a busy street.
Reviewed March 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
Good for the bargai price through Agoda.
Location, Breakfast, free WIFI (only in reception & restaurant).
Overall good, but hotel room needs compendium or some instructions at least for the safe & tv, and the bar fridge was never restocked during my stay. I only used stuff from it on first 2 days as local holiday restricted me to hotel, but for someone who would use this regularly this would be an annoyance and hotel could miss significant profit opportunity.
Reviewed March 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

daniel from Australia
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Fantastic Little Hotel
Staff, Food & Location
Was a little unsure when booking at first as we only used this hotel as a base for our first 2 nights before heading to lembongan but once we arrived we were very satisfied with the location,friendly staff, large newly reno bathroom and it quietness but the restaurant that is attatched to hotel on the street served us some of the tastiest food ive encountered in the past 35+ trips to bali. Thankyou to the wonderful staff, When in kuta again this will now be our hotel of choice!
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabe from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
very close to kuta beach
clean room, large room
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SIAH from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Awalys serve with smile,very polite,quite
The restaurant serve good and nice dish ,great location,near to shopping , clean and quite envioroment
A pleasent place to stay, book for 2 deluxe rooms but last min children unable to join, staff upgrade our room to supper deluxe, room very clean, and it is new wings, wifi is good in restaurant and hotel reception but stiill able to access in the room but week signal,due to it is the first time to BALI, NOT KNOWN is NYEPI, ALL shop are close so we end up sleep for most of the time,after all is a good place to stay and will definally go back there again but this round must really check not nyepi but with my parents , my children and hubby. the pool is good for children but not for adult.
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Greg from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Convenient, clean, well kept, ill be back.
Location. food. Cleanliness
Pleasantly surprised and very happy to stay there again . Small rooms and pool but very useable and certainly big enough
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: