Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

JIYAE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very reasonable
easy to access,kind staff,comfortable
it's very close to kuta beach. very calm during night. room condition was perfect. i would definetely visit again.
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacob from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great Hotel, Value for Money
Close to the beach, with clean rooms and friendly staff
Location very close to the beach, and is surround with fashion and souvenir shops. Convenient stores are nearby as well. Friendly staff. Most importantly, pre-arrange our meals because of Hari Ray Nyepi during one day of our stay there.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
fine
price, location, cleaness
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in February 2013
Lovely Service and Top Location
Location, Location right in the heart of Kuta yet you don't hear the noise. Excellant service and Resturant
A Gem of a little hotel, quite but a perfect location. Staff were excellant. Pool was big enough to swim in with plenty of space to lounge around. Have no hestitaion in staying here again
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in February 2013
Adequate General Hotel
Near Beach, Peaceful
We enjoyed out time at the hotel, we normally stay at large resorts so were interested to see what the smaller hotels had to offer. We would reccomend that the rooms have tea/coffee facilities as they do provide a kettle but no means to utilise this. we were disappointed that our credit card could not be used in the hotel, but could anywhere else we tried. There is a pool bar but no-one servicing it, some days it would have been lovely to lay by the pool and have pool service instead of having to get dressed to go to the restaurant to order food or drinks. Staff were very occommodating.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
cozy hotel with good service and breakfast
good location, near to the beach and shoping arcade
when we check in there is promotion if you stay 3 nights hotel will up-grade the room, so they up-grade my room. room is cozy, clean, aircon work good everything ok. breakfast was good they cook when you order so its very fresh food, you should try homemade hashbrown from the breakfast menu very recomended.
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
Great location and service but rooms are old
Service is fantastic and the restaraunt has brilliant food
The staff were all great and spoiled the kids.The food in the restaraunt was excellent and a wide range.The breakfast options are varied and very good.The location is excellent if you have kids and like shopping.
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaya from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Lovely Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staf
Great Location, Friendly Staff
We checked in very late almost 12 midnight. They kept the room for us and even upgraded us. The room was spacious, the sheets was clean and bathrooms was clean. The hotel staff was very helpful and always with a smile. Attended to every need and answered every question with a smile. The hotel was located about 1 minute walk from the beach, restaurants, hawkers, night-life and alot more. You could also rent a motorcycle just at the entrance of the hotel and ride yourself to anywhere you want to visit. Breakfast was delicious and on the last day we checked out at 4am and the staff prepared breakfast for us to take away to the airport. The hotel did have a small pool, but we only used it once. There was free wireless but the services was only available in the Hotel Restaurant, Reception & Pool ares. Very week signal in the rooms, and connection was really slow.
Reviewed March 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KIM from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
very good location
3min from kuta beach
room & bathroom condition is good. the most attractive part of this hotel is the location. can't beat any hotel here. 3min to kuta beach by walk. will go there again if i go bali.
Reviewed March 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location for shopping..
suitable for honeymooners
The receptionist very friendly and the hotel look very peaceful. One of the hotel with great location for shopping.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: