Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

MOHAMED from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good location
near kuta beach
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Andre from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Front reception
Front reception not nice, the wifi is just outside the room. Will not go back there
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Karen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
good stay
The staff was very accommodating. Good location and nice room. We were upgraded to super deluxe. Non-buffet breakfast though.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Michael from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
Very good. Extremely clean. Friendly staff.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
smelly room
close to the action if thats where u want to be, close to the airport
smelly bathroom smelt like sewer, hard bed and hard pillows, there was a constant, unrelenting drone buzzing noise in the room possibly from the neighbouring air conditioner unit, made it hard to sleep,the coffee at the morning breakfast was so-so, how awesome would it be if these type of hotels understood how important coffee is in the morning for western travellers but they never do... staff were nice and helpful, doing their best wouldn't stay here again
Reviewed March 02, 2016

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Great location.
Very handy to beach, shops, restaurants.
Great location. Quiet despite being close to shops. Nice to have a garden around which to stroll, not confined to room. I've stayed there before and would stay there again.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016
Great location for Kuta beach
I have stayed a few times at Yulia, and am never disappointed. The hotel is a great location for Kuta beach, with shops and restaurants close by. The staff are great and the grounds well maintained.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Sitti from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Reasonable rates , convenient location,
I would recommend this hotel to my friends who wants to come here in Bali...
Reviewed February 14, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Super Clean, Great Location, Value For Money
For those who prefers to have relaxation stay, Yulia is the right choice; reason being because; - rooms are away from noisy place - staff are friendly except few needs more supervision ; - very clean room. Spacious. No complain at all - Reception service is super fast. Helpful - Walking Distance from the Kuta Beach - Shops are everywhere. easy to find food, spa and shopping BUT The wifi connections are truly SLOW. They seriously need to improve the wifi service. Thank You
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Jeff from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in January 2016
I paid $55 AUD a night and we always stay there.
The TV reception was very avg at times and a bad smell was coming from the bathroom.
Reviewed February 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: