Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Aldiana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Old Fashion Hotel that make you comfort
Close to the beach and center of Kuta
It was our third my family stayed in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel. The Location of the hotel is nearby the famous Kuta Beach and center of Kuta that make us can enjoy our holiday. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. But the breakfast service have to be improved as it is not a buffet breakfast. The room is spacious even for standard room but it is an old fashion style that, in my opinion, should be upgraded. Overall The Hotel is worth with the price.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Diep from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
nice hotel n good location
They are helpful with smile
There are few comments I d like to bring it up. -their towels are very old n small[ I have not seen any previous hotels ] -The beakfast menu is very poor. - There is no mini bar in the room
Reviewed February 02, 2013

KHOO from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location
Very helpful staff
Very near to the beach and all the staff are very helpful
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Ester from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel in great location
Location
i booked the deluxe room for 3 nights but when i got there, they upgraded us to their super deluxe! pretty nice. very nice room and spacious. service is excellent, we left something at the hotel and they helped us to get it. breakfast is standard but enough. plus locations is great, really close to the beach and restaurants and shops.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Kiattipoom from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great location, helpful hotel staffs
Near Kuta beach
Located near Kuta beach, which is within 5-minute walk. The hotel staffs were very helpful. Even if I already checked out, I still could ask for a towel when I wanted to swim in their swimming pool. The breakfast was good. The room was big, clean and very comfortable.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

David from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great little hotel with good rooms for th eprice.
Price and loaction
we have stayed there 4 times now and will do so again. it's perfectly located in central kuta and very good value.the staff are extremely friendly and whilst it does not have all the features of more expensive hotels it is perfect for a cheap holiday.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Scott from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel in awful area
Pool to wash sand off; monkey statue;
Quite close to Kuta beach - however, Kuta beach is garbage-strewn and unfriendly to non-surfers. However, surfing is fun and cheap if you don't have your own board. Also, the only places to eat are KFC and McDonald's. There is scarcity of local, Balinese restaurants in the vicinity. Local shopping is rather poor and Western. Yulia Beach Inn Hotel is a great hotel but should relocate to a region better suited to how great it is. Beware the magic mushrooms.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Weng from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great Location with helpful staff
Good Location, Great Breakfast
extremely happy with the hotel especially the location and the restaurant food lounge. hope to stay there again! however, hope that hotel can improve the wireless internet to the room, it was broken and only works in lobby and restaurant
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Anton from Russia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
rooms need renovation - worn out
close to market and money exchange, good breakfast
Room on the picture is not the same as in reality. Hotel staff was very helpful. Hotel pool and bungalow rooms needs to be repaired. bathroom was with a sign of leakages from roof, shower (a lot of scaling on it), doors (worn out) need to be fixed. Entrance door to bungalow very light and needs some job on it. There is no any sound insulation in bungalow which are close to the pool, so if it is noisy outside -it is noisy inside. overall: hotel needs renovation, also staff during territory cleaning need to maintain silence.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Anton from Russia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice hotel staff
good kitchen
Room on the picture is not the same as in reality. Hotel staff was very helpful. Hotel pool and bungalow rooms needs to be repaired. bathroom was with a sign of leakages from roof, shower (a lot of scaling on it), doors (worn out) need to be fixed. Entrance door to bungalow very light and needs some job on it. There is no any sound insulation in bungalow which are close to the pool, so if it is noisy outside -it is noisy inside. overall: hotel needs renovation, also staff during territory cleaning need to maintain silence.
Reviewed January 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: