Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Gerardus from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location and value for money
Great central location for beach access
Heavy traffic during peak hours. Have to pay deposit for beach towels.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

mohd from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
strategic location
near to kuta beach n kuta town
-a very good hotel at very good location, was here for a second time & its better frm the first time. -the location is in the middle of kuta town, just a few step u can find urself at kuta's heart, but when u are at hotel u cn feel like u are at the resort far far from town... -just about 10-15 minute walking u can reach kuta beach
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Siew from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely Beach Inn in the middle of shopping belt.
quietness amid the busy surrounding.
My family of 6 relatives enjoyed our stay tremendously.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location
Staff performance
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel on several occations and will continue to do so. The hotel staff are very hospitable and nothing is too hard. The rooms are comfortable and the gardens and pool are well cared for. The breakfast is delicious with a large choice to cater for all tastes.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in December 2012
Great location
Staff performance
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel on many occations and will continue to do so. The staff are very hospitable and nothing is too hard. The rooms are comfortable and the gardens and pool are well cared for. The breakfast is delicious and has a large variety to cater for all tastes.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Christine from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location & rooms large enough for a couple.
Close to Poppies Lane, plenty of shopping in the street out the front. Just around the corner from Kuta Square & Matahari Department Store. Main beach about 200 mts down the road. The Yulia Inn Cafe at the front on the street was a bonus. We were there for 4 nights and ate all our meals there. The food was good & the prices reasonable.
We were pleasantly surprised at quiet location even though it is on a busy street. It was a calm oasis. The rooms are fairly conventional, but really you only sleep in them. TV had a variety of language channels available. Extra pillows available on request. Pool area was OK for a dip & splash. Lounges with umbrellas there too. There are beach towels from the gardener! He anticipated our need & got 2 for us. Staff friendly & obliging on all levels. Service with a smile.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Tim from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Great location
Fantastic location, very quiet, lovely pool, friendly staff.
We enjoyed a fabulous stay. Very well appointed rooms, not overly large but adequate. friendly staff who were happy to help with any requests. Lovely breakfast options. Amazing that the busy Kuta street is only metres away and yet it is as though you are in your own peaceful oasis. Would recommend for those wanting affordability in walking distance to all kuta attractions.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Yuhan from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location, good service, delicious food
great restaurant, near to the beach and shopping malls
Our first night there was diappointing. We booked deluxe room but were told on arrival that there are two types of deluxe room, old ones and newly renovated ones. Unfortunately no new rooms were avaialbe and we had to stay in the 1960 style "deluxe" room ! The shower is not working properly, TV seemed to be older than me, air-con kept making annoying noise and we couldn't sleep at all. Luckily the second day someone checked out and we were able to move to a newly renovated room. It was lovely. According to staff in the hotel, their agreement with agoda didn't guarantee that guests stay in new rooms. Therefore the hotel has to disclose all room types in the website, rather than display only pictures of the new room, which is dishonest and misleading.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Rosie from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location, near to the beach..
affordable, good food and very accessible...
everything is perfect.. but the only problem is there's a lot of mosquito inside the room..
Reviewed January 02, 2013

mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Location seller hotel
the location ONLY
overall the best and only attraction of this hotel is the location.the furnitures-OLD..room and hotel design-OLD..pool-OLD..the staff..bias to western people..sorry to say but this happened in most of the hotel eventhough we pay the same amount ..the bathroom-OLD..overall u can seek for better hotel at better rate..seriously the ONLY attraction of this hotel is only LOCATION but when it comes with the price i have to saya not worth it..
Reviewed January 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: