Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

nurliyana from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Close to massage
Close to the beach and alot of massage
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

harley from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in January 2016
rough enough is good enough
there is more to gardening than sweeping leaves. cold coffee. no coffee/tea/sugar in rooms.. air con has one speed and temperature. pool poorly maintained. the cleanliness of the room was exceptional, facilities inside meager, for this I give a 6, the café I give a 2.4, gardening I give 2, the pool I give a 1. For the wifi I give a 2 {figures are out of 10, not 5}
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raiman from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice little place
Love this little oasis. Its about 15 mins walk to the Beachwalk Mall. And about 10mins to the beach :) But pool closed too early maybe around 5pm? Might come again :)
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fitria from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Comfortable and near Kuta Beach
Nice, clean, comfortable stay near Kuta Beach
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Enrico from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
My 3rd time at Yulia Beach Inn
Convenient location; Decent rooms and facilities; Reasonable rates
This is my 6th trip to Bali and my 3rd time to stay at Yulia Beach Inn. I like booking here mainly for its location. It is right at the heart of the Kuta area in Bali. It is about 5 minutes leisurely walk to the beach and it is near a lot of dining and shopping outlets. It may be in a busy area but once you're inside, you actually become oblivious to all the buzz. The hotel is not new but is well maintained. The complex is built villa style with a truly authentic Balinese feel. The rooms decent, spacious with clean and comfortable beds. It has scenic windows which look out to a mini garden or patches of greenery. It has a swimming pool which is not too big but enough to make your stay worthwhile. It has a restaurant that serves decent breakfasts and is open practically all day until late at night. The room rates are reasonable which is also a great consideration for me. The staff are also efficient that you can easily ask for assiatance in arranging for tours or airport transfers.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sum from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The Real Review About Yulia Beach Inn Hotel
Very convenient and the food is delicious
Swimming pool too small and the electrical switches not enough,WIFI very weak
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kurniawan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
In the heart of kuta but quiet and clean
Location,sightseeing and food
Is very good location,small hotel but homy...good staff,good service
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NOR from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfortable & value for money to stay
Their staff so friendly, location and entertainment
We enjoy stay at the hotel because:- (1) Location near to Kuta Beach; (2) Many stalls for shopping, eating and so on; (3) Near to all places.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adlin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great hotel & definitely will stay again!
the price, location & friendly staff
We stayed at Yulia for 2 nights. Yulia Beach Inn is a simple and comfortable hotel in the center of Kuta and very close to the beach, food (but mostly is non-halal food), good nightlife, and amazing shopping area. There is a small 24 hour mini mart beside the hotel. Wifi was limited and unstable. The rooms were comfortable and functional with working air conditioner, safe and fridge. Our room near to the swimming pool, which is good because the ambiance not too noisy compare to rooms near the car parl or lobby area. Definitely will stay here again! good job Yulia!
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great
Food, location, cleanliness
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: