Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

wee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great Location in kuta
nice breakfast
I travel with my family with baby. The hotel is great place to stay. close to all the night life. walking distance to shops, beach and restaurants. The hotel restaurant foods is nice and breakfast good with egg station, room was always clean and tidy. air conditioning in great working order.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great value for money
Nice location
I travel with my family with baby. The hotel is great place to stay. close to all the night life. walking distance to shops, beach and restaurants. The hotel restaurant foods is nice and breakfast good with egg station, room was always clean and tidy. air conditioning in great working order.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Abhimanyu from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Very convenient location and close to beach
Location, closeness to Kuta beach, great breakfast included & friendly warm staff
We had a great stay at Yulia Beach Inn. Although the rooms themselves were a little dark, the place is very nice. It is less than 5 minutes to Kuta beach and has a great breakfast included. We had planned to stay only 4 days but doubled our stay. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend staying there.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sohil from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Strategically Located, Inhospitable Staff
Well located, 5 mins from Kuta Beach, 10 mins from the party zone,5 mins to Matahari
Stayed here for 2 nights. Rooms are decent enough and are good for the rate they are offering. However basic thing like towel was not proper (had black spots), they ask for a 50K security deposit for a charger and the worst thing when asked for a plate, got it with a rude comment that, "Return it when you leave", obviously we won't take a Dollar plate with us. Staff was very pushy and haggling for the tour rates. You have do go to this tour, blah blah, without us asking their suggestion. I think they are picking up this habit from the close by Javanese shops selling duplicate stuff. Breakfast was pretty normal In all, book this for the strategic location and just dumping your luggage. Don't get involved with the staff, as they will be very pushy to sell packages.
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Small Lovely Hotel in a Central Location
Great central Location!!
Great little hotel located in prime central location along Pantai Kuta road. Short walking distance to the malls, Hard Rock Cafe and the famous Kuta Beach. Room is clean and well decorated. Good hot shower and cold air condition in the room. The Staffs are friendly and helpful. They are able to get you a big car to airport for a good price too! Restaurant is good with free and fast WIFI available.
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location!!
At the center of the town
Nothing bad about this at all. Absolutely worth it!
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Helena from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good location but bad facilities
Yulia Kitchen food is delicious
The hotel is located in just walking distance to the famous kuta beach. Takes sometime to locate the hotel as it in not in a good visible from main road. Hotel staff need to improve on their services. Bathroom shower head is spoil. Bedsheet is not well clean. Unavailable wireless broadband access from room. For the price that you paying, this hotel need to be improve drastically.
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharifah from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location
Nice breakfast, in the middle of shopping area, walking distance to Kuta Beach
The hotel provided a complimentary airport pickup. Room was okay. Comfortable bed, hot shower, hair dryer and air conditioner. Outside each room is a sitting area. The breakfast was really nice but the kitchen is not halal. Cleanliness was just average. They could work on keeping the rooms cleaner. But overall, I was happy with the room and service.
Reviewed October 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lilik from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely hotel in great location
close to anywhere
we enjoy our stay and will looking forward to stay in this hotel
Reviewed October 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenz from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Simple but lovely hotel that is very convinient
Free Airport transfer to hotel, Wifi everywhere, Clean rooms, Nice pool, delicious food
Had very nice experience with the Hotel. Upgraded our room to Super Deluxe coz its our first time there. Room was big and clean. Toilet have all the amenities. There is international channel and wifi. Their restaurant serves delicious food. Very near to Kuta beach, shopping area, banks and spas. Staff are very accomodating and with a smile.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: