Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

albertus from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
great room and location
service clean modern room
great room and location ,service clean modern room, nice food good prices shopping and masssages close by
Reviewed October 05, 2012

HANDRY from Indonesia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
A very nice hotel and best place in the area
Good room and very friendly staff
We stay in a short holiday, and have a pleasent experience. The FO very helpfull, breakfast was good, near Kuta beach (only 150 m from hotel). You can ask the FO if you want to rent a motorcylce to do sight seing around the area for fifty thousand rupiah a day. I extend my stay here and move to deluxe room, which is not bad also, but beware for mosquito. You dont have to worry, as hotel provide you with mosquito repellent. Overall, if I come to Bali and want to stay near Kuta, i definitely straight away to this hotel from airport.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Mr.Heiko from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great place location and value for money
Restaurant, Friendlyness of staff, Location
We have booked a super deluxe room at Yulia Beach Hotel. The room was really great. The Hotel is absolutely recommendable. Whether for singles, couples or families. All were/are welcomed with a big smile and always treated like guests wants to be treated, like you would treat a guest yourself at your home. The waiters are absolutely friendly and outstanding and providing great quick service and have an eye for what you need even you ask for it. The aircondition, TV, hot water... all was working well. The pool is nice and clean even a lil small but that we found ok. This is a real oasis of quietness and perfect to recover and on the other hand you are right there where you want to be: On the beach within a very short walk, next to some malls and lots of restaurants, shops, dining places, it is all just "around you". Also a big plus for this hotel is the easy and quick reach to Denpasar's airport. Looking forward to staying there again when coming back to Bali
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Zuraidah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel with a smile
Big comfortable room, clean, nice and friendly staffs, convenience to everything
I stayed here for a week and overall it was a brilliant stay. would defenitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Lew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Strategic location
Walking distance to kuta town/pubs
Strategic location in the kuta town area and walking distances to shops,pubs and kuta beach. A lot of mosquito inside the hotel room,which is annoying. Wifi is not useable after connected. Food is nothing great to shout about.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Location!!
Friendly Staff
The hotel was warm and had a homey feel to it. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, I liked Atil most especially. The newly renovated room we stayed in was fairly sized and was near the entrance. Very nice room. The location of the hotel is great! It was right smack at the center of everything, restaurants and shopping area, and about 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach and Hard Rock. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Enrico from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Location and facilities appropriate to my needs
Great location, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
What I was looked for when I was planning my trip was a hotel near the beach and at the same time near the commercial establishments. Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was exactly that. 3 minutes walk and you're already in Kuta Beach. Also nearby is Kuta Square where there are plenty of shops and restaurants which for me is utter convenience. If you're into the night scene, you can walk to Legian St. where there's a lot of restaurants, bars and entertainment establishments to choose from. The overall hotel ambiance is relaxing in true Balinese style. The rooms are clean and comfortable. They also have a restaurant that serves good food. In fact, I dined there most of the time during my stay because they offer all my favorite Indonesian dishes. Bali is my favorite vacation destination. When I go back I plan to stay again at this hotel. It's good value for money as their rates are reasonable. And most importantly, it's right at the heart of it all.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

FRANZ from Austria
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Central Kuta Location but Nevertheless Quiet
Central, nice garden, friendly staff, attached good restaurant, modern clean rooms, free internet PC at lobby
We booked the hotel based on the pictures on the Agoda website and comments of travellers having stayed there for one night on our way to West Papua. The impression during our stay was flawless and we decided to book again for a longer stay on our return. Reception was honest enough to advise us that booking through the Agoda website would offer a discount that reception at the hotel could not offer and we followed the advise. Upon our return, no twin bed room was available in the catagory booked, and we received a cost free up-grade to a larger room as a pleasant and appreciated surprise.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Setiadi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lokasi strategis dan pelayanan OK
lokasi strategis di daerah kuta
lokasi yang strategis di jalan pantai kuta, dekat sekali dengan pantai kuta dan keramaian bali. pelayanan yang ramah, dan suasana hotel yang cukup menyejukan hati, what a pleasant hotel in kuta
Reviewed October 02, 2012

shereen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
This hotel is definitely Bali's best secret.
Fantastic location, very big rooms, good breakfast and awesome staff
the many positive comments on agoda has encouraged us to book most of our stay in this hotel and we were so pleased we did. this hotel is rated as 3 stars but the super deluxe rooms are certainly very close to many of the 5 star rooms we stayed in. huge marble bathrooms, big rooms,lots of storgae space for people who are staying a bit longer and the staff are very helpful and friendly.this place is well maintained and you always see workers around the gardens or cleaning the swimming pool. the airconditioning is strong and works well. my husband and i would certainly come to yulia again if we ever return to Bali.this hotel is a real value for money. breakfast is very good, you choose 2 items from the menu but you can also help yourself to juice, toast, jam, butter and any type of eggs you want prepared by a chef on top of that. you certainly don't go hungry.
Reviewed October 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: