Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

DIANA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
awesome hotel
location is great
great location, very near to the beach, convinient store right outside, friendly n helpful staff, simply an enjoyable stay
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Fransiscus from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Nice staff, great place for great value
Location and bathtube
The staf are nice, and helpfull. when i book i ask a room with BathTub in it, they gave me but it was on the second floor, my wife didn't like it, so she ask for the first floor, but no bathtub, so i ask to the receptionist about it, and the manager give me the room with bathtub and upgrade my room without any charge, what a great serve, i love it
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Fiona from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Not recommend but Near to the main attraction road
Near to the main attraction road
Hotel not recommended The only thing that is good that it is near to, legian, Kuta Beach, kuta square, discovery. All in walking distance The breakfast is actually quite nice but the room is not good. However, they have new building. Perhaps it is much better.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Yohanes from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location
Great location n surrounded by many shops or restaurants or cafe
It's a great moment to stay there, because Yulia Beach Inn has a great location, just 3 minutes to Kuta Beach to enjoy the sand n also the sunset just by walking.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Jeanne from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely Quiet Hotel and the Staff is Fantastic!
Very close to the beach, yet the grounds are serene and quiet! Staff is enthusiastic, friendly and helpful. Room spacious, clean, well appointed.
Wish I had spent more than 2 nights. I never got into the sparkling pool!
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great Value for Money
Good Location, Rooms are big and clean
I choose the Yulia Beach Inn for its value for money, It has a great location, rooms are always clean and you dont feel like your in a sardine can when you stay there.
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Asok from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel with a heartfelt smiling service
the service, the food, the staff and also the room though it was small, but fine.
My stay in Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was fantastic, just near the beach. Even if I got next time, I will try to stay in that hotel ONLY.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location and real value for money
Location, Spacious rooms and friendly staff
i stay at the yulia beach inn every 2 weeks as i have to transit in bali when i fly from work in australia to home in bangkok. i have stayed in a number of hotels in kuta and for me, the yulia beach inn stands out for location and value for money, its close to the main shopping street,easy walking distance to the nightclubs, and a five minute walk to kuta beach. the rooms are a good size, always clean and the staff are always friendly and helpful. the only downside i can think of is their free wifi connection in the rooms is not that fast, but its a small issue and i will keep going back.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Irma from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Nice hotel very near to Kuta beach
pool
very comfortable and very near to kuta beach and also you can shoping all the time.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Nussara from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Nice Service and Good Location
Very good located in Center of Kuta
Yulia Beach Inn is more than 30 years opened, but the room are Ok big and clean room. All facilities can acceptable. Exterior hotel is Balinese decorative. It's a quite small but when you come in you will feel like cut out off chaos outside. The location is very very good, located on the center of Kuta. You can walk only 5 mins to Kuta Beach or easy to find something to eat, hang around at night or go to morning walk by the beach. And the Yulia's staff very nice with service smile to helping you.
Reviewed July 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: