Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nussara from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice Service and Good Location
Very good located in Center of Kuta
Yulia Beach Inn is more than 30 years opened, but the room are Ok big and clean room. All facilities can acceptable. Exterior hotel is Balinese decorative. It's a quite small but when you come in you will feel like cut out off chaos outside. The location is very very good, located on the center of Kuta. You can walk only 5 mins to Kuta Beach or easy to find something to eat, hang around at night or go to morning walk by the beach. And the Yulia's staff very nice with service smile to helping you.
Reviewed July 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SURY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
great hotel with best location
the room "deluxe" is good
I stay in yulia beach inn hotel with my boys, and i think this hotel is really great location and good for family
Reviewed July 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicola from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Value for money
Brilliant location, great food, friendly staff.
Couldn't rate this hotel any higher, in fact I've just booked to go again! Costs $5 in a taxi from the airport, centrally located in Kuta but not noisy at all. Lovely selection of food and beautiful pool area.
Reviewed July 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

tay from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice and clean hotel
clean n big
Nice and clean hotel ,good location for shopping and walking distance to hard rock cafe ,Kota beach.breakfast also quite good.only dislike is the room got mosquitoes.
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Wonderful hotel near Kuta Beach.
Excellent service, clean comfortable rooms, right near the beach.
I would stay here again! Very friendly staff and very luxurious surroundings.
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracey from Australia
Family with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location
Very quiet yet right in the thick of things
good stay nice breakfast , a little communication problem, staff could not make decission without checkin, ask for non smoking room as one of our rooms stank .well suited our needs of a few days of Full on fun!
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracey from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Top spot in busy area but private and quiet
close to beach ,shopping, heaps of restuarants
Great for our few days flat out ! but you could just lay around nice pool! liked security at entrance!
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Great Service and good location
Service from staff, cleaniness of room
The hotel is minutes from the beach and is tucked away from the noise of Kuta Square. The staff are helpful and quick to respond. I would comment though that the rooms were full of mosquitoes and there was huge differences in the qualities of rooms. Our first room had no duvet and very bad tv reception and the second room had duvets and great tv reception. The maid was amazing and the rooms were very clean. Breakfast was limited but good as was the free wifi.
Reviewed July 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

reginald from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
always excellent
close to everthing
always excellent. rooms,price,service.just a short walk to the beach at kuta and the kuta square shopping mall
Reviewed July 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Best location
Location location location
Good location , rooms old style , swimming pool is as big as a room, small very small
Reviewed July 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: