Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

phoay from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location
not much facilities inside room eg tissue, slipper, kettle...etc last minute downgrade our room to standard room while in fact we have paid for deluxe room!
Reviewed July 25, 2012

CHUI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel
Good location, large room, delicious food
The hotel room we stayed in was large with a nice view of the swimming pool right in front of our room. It is located at a very happening area but we don't find it too noisy in our room. It is at a walking distance to Kuta Beach. Can easily find food even late at night. For those who love night life, it is also walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Linda from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Excellent location, great service, lovely hotel
large, clean room and staff who went out of their way to please
Additional to the unexpected breakfast vouchers x 2 enabling my guest to also participate in the buffet breakfast, the staff provided me with cooked milk free of charge to make my early morning coffee. I was very happy with everything about my stay!
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Nor from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great Location and clean room
Location
The location is great..in mid of shopping area, near kfc and mcd. Easy access to beach within 10 min walking distance. Rooms is neat and clean. All equipment function well. Probably my room is the newly renovated one . The garden is beautiful..it makes me feels like the hotel is not in the middle of shoplots (there is high walls of next door building!) I request for rooms that is interconnected or next to each other but didn't get one. But that is not big issue for me and they gave me rooms that is still near to each other.Cafe is non halal but luckily kfc n mcd nearby.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

SANDY from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Affordable hotel with lovely staffs of hotels!!!
Near everywhere... Very convenience...
2nd time staying there... Still feel so welcome by them. The staffs there are nice and helpful. Jus love the place... N is highly recommend. Their restaurant food are cheap and good!!! Highly recommend hotel!!!
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Leonie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Convenient location, attentive staff.
Lovely gardens
Staff were helpful and accommodating to small requests such as extra pillows. Good breakfasts & the restaurant serves a variety of tasty meals. Despite it being documented on the Agoda site that the minimum guest age of 10 years at Yulia, there seemed to be lots of little kids with other guests. Towards the end of our stay a very large and vocal family occupied the room adjoining ours and the noise was horrendous ! There's free use of one computer for guests use in the foyer, however one can rarely get onto it because of kids monopolizing it playing games, and their insensitive parents lack the insight to get them off when their are adults waiting. Towels provided were tiny and well past their expiry date, but they were clean.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Ah from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Convenient location and friendly staff
Convenient with shops nearby and Kuta Beach within walking distance
The hotel is conveniently located and friendly staff. The room and hotel compound are well kept but mosquitoes are a nuisance.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

wee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
simple no frills hotel
location is good
nice clean place to bunk in. Very near Kuta Beach.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

wee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
simple no frills hotel
location is good
Good place to bunk in. Near Kuta beach and shopping areas..
Reviewed July 19, 2012

jean from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Hotel OK in a crap place
why did we come to Kuta ?
The hotel is ok and the team very nice. But Kuta is a place you want to avoid
Reviewed July 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: