Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Dwi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great Location, great room.
great location, the atmosphere is cool.
the location is great, the restaurant is good. the people, employee service with smile. But there was renovation in the pool, we couldn't use it. more over, the renovation stir up dust, not good for our baby. We didn't get any compensation.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

TIMOTHY from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Good rooms but building site! hotel
Location
The hotel is well situated and quiet except if you have noisy next door neighbours!
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Edward from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel close to the beach
Large rooms, close to the beach
Very short walk to Kuta beach so a good place if your a keen surfer or beach go-er. Its a little further to the various nightspots of Legian/kuta however it is only a ten minute walk once you get your bearings. The pool area is blocked off from the early evening sun which is a small problem. Rooms are not the most modern, however they are good sized and reasonably clean.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

ferry from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
exelent service and smile
very close to kuta beach, waterbom, and mall.
their service and smile was unbeatable, tv inside the room too small, the food was fair, the room clean however, u better ask them to spray it with mosquito killer, otherwise believe me, u cannot sleep. For us the main concern was, we placed at the back room, and the inn doesn't have the wifi range all the way to the back, however it reaches the up to the pool area. This two things (wifi range, and mosquito) have made me canceled the third and fourth day. after the manager of the Inn of course agreed to help us out. The Manager was very polite and friendly. sadly I need to cancel it. hope they can improve the above matter.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Peter from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
A nice situated hotel
great locations,nice room
we stayed there almost 5times. We really like this hotel. Friendly and good locations. Highly recommend.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

mj from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good hotel,excellent location!
비치, 쇼핑, 레스토랑, 맛사지가 가까이~ 최고의 위치!!
Great location, nice restaurant, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff, no internet.. 수영장 근처-백야드쪽 방들이 리모델링되어 깨끗하고 조용함.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

lea from Indonesia
Families with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel
yulia beach hotel sgt baik
Saya sering menginap di hotel yulia beach in setiap kl klu saya berlibur di bali,saya Suka karna areanya nggak jauh jauh dr pantai kuta,mau ke legian Ъќ jauh jg bs berjalan kaki. Jd saya Dan suami suka menginap di hotel tersebut,servis nya bgs dan orang2 hotel nya jg ramah dan baik2.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Kevin from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good location, average rooms
Location, price
We stayed here one night before flying out so we weren't expecting, nor requiring much from this hotel. Overall, we had a good stay but weren't blown away - again, we didn't expect to be. The location was good as it was close to the beach as well as the main shopping streets and was also very close to the air port, about a 5-10 minutes taxi ride. For the price (I think around $ USD/night), this place was more than enough for us although I don't think we would've enjoyed a lengthy stay here. Our room was very simple and located right near the maintenance closet and seemed pushed out of the way, but again, we were there for 1 night so this wasn't a big deal.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Graham from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
A great Break
Location and staff
Used the hotel as a stop over. Everything easy to access. Nice room. Very helpful staff. We arrived early and they accommodated us with no hassle.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Bas from Netherlands
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel, valse for money
Location, procent, friendlyness of staff
Spend a few nights here and had a good time. We stayed herthebe fiets nightlife after arrival and ankther 2 nights before returningnhome. Close to the airport and a fine location to explore Kuta and its hectic.
Reviewed June 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: